We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good find”
other travellers have booked this property
Hot Tub and rattan suite for exclusive use of guests in private garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hot Tub and rattan suite for exclusive use of guests in private garden
Bath robes provided for a added bit of luxury
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Hot Tub and rattan suite for exclusive use of guests in private garden
Bath robes provided for a added bit of luxury
Doors shown lead into on suite bathroom and kitchen. Both seperate rooms from the living area
Luxury Hot Tub for your exclusive use
View of front of main house of which Garden suite is attached. Private parking
Rhuddlan Castle, Garden suite is located behind the Castle
Owners Tandam bike for free use by guests during their stay to explore the area
View of garden suite with door from suite into garden and large picture window
Water set at 38 degree with numerous massaging jets to relieve any stress
View from the door of the suite
Afternoon Tea! or breakfast on old cast iron and oak table with leather chairs looking out at Gdn
Photo taken from bed to show view you have from your bed looking out into the private garden.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rhyl, Denbighshire, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andjanRot...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Good find”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We found the property to be well located in a very quiet street. It has a easy link to the A55, the main link road in North Wales.The property is well kitted out to a high standard.
The hot tub was a great extra even with the weather being somewhat cold.
We arranged to have the afternoon tea which was very good value and plenty to eat.
There is a Sainsbury's supermarket 2 mins. up the road where you can get all you need.
In Rhuddlan there are plenty of places to eat and they are all in walking distance from the property.
if we are in North Wales again we will be looking at staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub was a great extra
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candbwind...
Long Eaton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed here for three nights with our springer spaniel Jaz. Everything was perfect from the moment we entered the property there were some welcoming treats. The accommodation is situated in a residential area about a five minute walk into the town. Takeaways, pubs, store all very close together.. (Both of the bars allow dogs into the bar area) with ample seating outside. The suite is very well equipped,, TV bed and sofa all in same room. Kitchen and bathroom adjoining this room. Garden was ample for Jaz to have scoot around while we had a relaxing soak in the hot tub... Great base from which to explore North Wales Would not hesitate in recommending this accommodation...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing to dislike..
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H
Kirkcaldy
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous Accommodation”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Great wee find.Super area for seeing the best of North Wales. Fantastic accommodation fresh and clean. Everything catered for. Spoiled ourselves with the high tea....brilliant...what a treat! Located in the town close to the centre but quiet and peaceful. Perfect for a relaxing break. The hot tub every evening was a bonus...perfect way to end the day. Highly recommend this wee haven. You won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fab Hot tub and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Thank you Karen, so glad you enjoyed your stay it was a pleasure to meet you both.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
728Jennif...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous place to get away from it all and relax”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Lovely and clean with everything we needed, really comfortable bed, nice easy walk to the castle and relaxing in the hot tub just crowned this a perfect holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed & the hot tub
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuesdayCh...
Chester
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Still perfect”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This was our second stay this year in the Garden Suite. We came for a relaxing break and that's what we got. Suite is finished to a very high standard and we appreciated the nice touches of milk in the fridge, crumpets and a small box of chocolates.
Our only issue was that the heating went off in the early evening on our first night leaving us so cold we had to get into bed to get warm. The next day, we still didn't have heating and were so cold we had to go out. A quick email to the owners sorted the problem out and we were warm from then on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing