We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbeatable”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Karima

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Villa Pool to View at Dusk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View of Villa
Pool to View at Dusk
Front Door
Master Bathroom
Pool towards house
Snug / Den in the winter months
Master Bedroom
Twin bedroom
Guest double
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Port d'Andratx, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gerber-Wi...
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unbeatable”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent a fantastic week in the Villa Karima and left no wishes open! Everything was perfect (organisation, villa, location) and we intend and hope to come back very soon. We thank Emily and Roger for their generous hospitality.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainer G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We (German family with 2 kids aged 9/12) stayed in the villa Karima for two weeks in July. Everything from the contact to the owners, the booking process, the service from Louise at the location and of course the villa itself was just perfect. The most spectacular thing is definetely the view which is even more impressive than what the images can convey. If you think about going to Andratx and you are looking for a villa choose Villa Karima !

R. Goldmann

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The wi-fi is not the best especially when travelling with teenagers!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace outside with the view
Liked least: The kitchen, for me the stove was to digital and difficult to use
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thomas M
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa - stunning view”
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

What a pleasure!
The best house we ever stayed in – fantastic view, well equipped, great beds, nice pool and contemporary modern indoor design. Thank you very much!
With that house, pool and view we did not have any reason to explore the island. Also our grandma and all tree kids loved it.
The pool was deep - but we managed to be safe with the kids. The two step terrace with the pool at the lower balcony helped a lot.

We had a terrible storm the first Wednesday/Thursday night and all electricity broke. But the on location electricity service was super and it was fixed very fast!
Also the cleaning was great and the Senora was very nice (and so fond of our kids)

We defiantly will go back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the space, the pool
Liked least: Some noise from nearby construction work on the hill side. Very steep. Only to be reached by car.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing