We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$99
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$99
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.comUS$99
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
285
87
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
285
87
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2019

We checked in at the end of a week long bike tour around the Alentejo circuit. Having stayed the previous night in Estremoz in a fairly typical small hotel this was a nice treat. I can't speak highly enough of the staff, we were greeted with cold drinks and snacks on check in and the relaxed and friendly atmosphere continued throughout our stay. The location was ideal in the centre of town and the breakfast was the perfect start for our cycle back to Evora the next morning. I'd have no hesitation in staying again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Daranmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019

It needs to be said: the owners are really taking care of this place and use their creativity to give it an extra touch. It's all about your senses: smells and colors are allover.

We were surprised to find a small pool outside of the house. Could be useful in summer when temperatures are very high. There are about 8 rooms, each with a color.

It's really nice what they did here. The room is very clean, feels fresh, is modern etc. Weirdly enough it did not work a 100% on us, but don't ask me why. The rooms are of the smaller size, but it worked out for us.

The owners were very friendly and they gave us a superb breakfast with a lot of choice and taste.

This is a great spot (even without the yoga option we did not try) that delivers quality. But the price is in the higher range for this place in this town. They should keep it like this in the future.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank D_vid13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019

This House is a pleasant surprise: although in Arraiolos village centre and established in an historic building, all services (swimming pool), accommodation (rooms, decoration, etc.), are refreshingly contemporary. Additional congrats for the generous welcoming (the 'family table', with 24/7 free snacks and coffee/tea/water) and for the extended time for the (superbly served) breakfast!

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Isabel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019

We didn't have a reservation but we were well received. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the castle. The hotel is very close to the bus station, several carpet shops and restaurants. The castle is an easy walk from the hotel. Our room, the Lilac room had a great view of the center square and castle. I think when we decide to buy Arraiolos carpets, we'll return to this hotel and stay longer.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 797JamesM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Immaculately clean and very inviting hostess named Maria. Our Girls were greeted with mint infused lemonade and we were immediately offered a refreshing drink. There is parking right in front of the hotel and the hotel itself is positioned next to a small square. Located about 100 meters from the historic town square. Our girls enjoyed the courtyard. Rooms are very tastefully decorated and up to date.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cougarjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews