We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food is ok, service is less”
Review of Fashion Cafe

Fashion Cafe
Ranked #66 of 89 Restaurants in Luino
Price range: US$11 - US$23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Pizza’s are ok but they forgot to order the salad. It took very long after asking for it twice. When paying the bill we were very very surprised about the bill amount. They ask us 10€ for the service, which in my opinion was not good enough. Expensive place for what you really get.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank girasol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Nice old man and they have the best coffee of Luino. Not in the sun but still good. In weekends there is music as well

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Willemijn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

We sitted down just for an apetizer
Service was good and fast.
View is quite good.
Food at resonable price.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank gianpaolob449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Having dinner with a family of 4. Pizza looks good. Daugther did not like the salami on it (sour). Mine was ok (ham). Wife had the spaghetti which was ok. Good location in city centre, more a bar than a restaurant. Visit in april on a monday so not busy and quick service.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Edwin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014

We went there twice during our last visit to Luino; one afternoon it was raining, and service couldn't be bothered to come to our table and take our orders, so we left and took our business elsewhere. We wanted to be fair and came back another day, and although we managed to order and receive our ice cream we felt like we were disturbing the peace of the staff. The ice cream was good, not the best for Italian standards, but at least it was ok in that respect. Can't say anything about the food, because -as I've mentioned- when we wanted to eat there, nobody felt like serving the customers. There are many other cafes and restaurants in Luino, maybe you should go there.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank revrazna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fashion Cafe also viewed

 
Luino, Lake Maggiore
 

Been to Fashion Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing