We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Holly

Private Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Swimming Pool
Villa Holly Gazebo Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Private Swimming Pool
Villa Holly
Gazebo Dining Area
Grassed Area overlooking the poll and gazebo
Modern, Spacious Living Area
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom Three
Communal Tennis Courts
Front Garden
Shaded pathway and gardens
Private Pool at Night
Tropical Gardens
Secluded Villa Holly
Village Square
Aphrodite Hills Gold Club
Pissouri Bay
Fasouri Watermania Water Park
Pissouri Amphitheatre
Aphrodite's Rock
Pissouri Bay
Pissouri Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Thank you for such a lovely and positive review; much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Nov 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review, we are so glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed all that Villa Holly and Pissouri had to offer. If/when you would like to return you know where we are...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review Pete of Villa Holly and also the village of Pissouri. It's been an absolute pleasure in helping you with your holiday arrangements over the years and I am delighted that you rebooked again for your future summer holiday. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wendtrend
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“1st class villa”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have just had an amazing holiday in pissouri this is our third year running to this beautiful village which was made even better by our stay in Villa Holly. It is really daunting booking accomadation through a web site but I can honestly say this villa offers 1st class amenities and is situated in beautiful grounds which are well cared for. During our stay we had a slight problem with the bathroom sink however within 1 hour of contacting Dave (the owner) it was repaired and back in working order, unbelievable service without any stress. The villa offers everything from a BBQ area to a seating area for pre-dinner drinks and a fantastic swimming pool which we all enjoyed throughout our stay. The air conditioning and ceiling fans are excellent for cooling the bedrooms prior to going to bed and the kitchen is very well equipped . The walk to the village is a comfortable walk and offers restaurants and bars to satisfy all tastes. The beaches are amazing which we visited late afternoon to watch the sunset. I would highly recommend booking this villa its excellent value for money and the owner Dave is quick to respond to any queries or concerns you have and is very accomadating. We have had one of the best holidays ever and we will certainly be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for such a lovely review not only regarding the Villa but also about Pissouri and the wonderful environment it offers. Moreover, we are overjoyed that Villa Holly has played a part in being 'one of your best holidays ever'. Fantastic.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review, it's truly appreciated. Lovely to have you as one of our holiday guests at Villa Holly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing