We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in wonderful location”
other travellers have booked this property
large balcony overlooking pool with space for al fresco dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
large balcony overlooking pool with space for al fresco dining
Wonderful large shared pool View of sitting room/balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
large balcony overlooking pool with space for al fresco dining
Wonderful large shared pool
View of sitting room/balcony
pissouri bay
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Dining area/kitchen
fully fitted kitchen
Tennis court for guests to use
View of surrounding countryside from Pissouri
Huge swimming pool
nearby beach
Pissouri Village
Pissouri village with its bars and restaurants
Village church
Pissouri's own ampitheatre
evening at the beach
painted chapel
sunset from Pissouri
Pissouri from Columbia Beach resort hotel just down the road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CPayne9
Rushden, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in wonderful location”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic 2 weeks in Cyprus with our 2 teenage kids. We chose this lovely village as its situated in easy travelling distance to all the major towns and tourist attractions/beaches that we've become accustomed to over the years and although it has expanded in time it has kept its character unlike some of the other well known resorts. The apartment was beautifully decorated/maintained with all mod cons in good working order and overlooking a large communal pool that was more than adequate for the block of approx 12 apartments. The village square was a gentle 10 minute walk where you can find lots of tavernas and bars etc. A car is a must to enjoy the full Cyprus that we know and love outside of Pissouri and the nearby Bay.
Another brilliant holiday in Cyprus - Thanks to Caroline for letting us your beautiful apartment. Highly recommended to all!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise R
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very relaxing week away”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A friend and I stayed in Mrs Rees' gorgeous apartment in Pissouri for a week over the Easter Weekend. The weather was great - warm but not too hot. The apartment is perfectly located between Paphos and Limmassol (we spent a day in each) and it's great to have the village and the beach.

We went for cocktails most nights at the Columbia Hotel which was a great way to end the day.

The apartment was clean, and very quiet, the table laid with fresh flowers when we arrived. We had everything we needed! We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter T
Montrose, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very comfortable stay with a lovely pool”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived in the dark and did have difficulty locating the apartment, we asked a local hairdresser called Fiona and she jumped right in the car and took us right to it, we were very pleased to find a modern air conditioned apartment overlooking the pool. It was about 38^C on our arrival day in mid August. Pissouri village is is wonderfully full of quality eateries and bars. In particular we enjoyed the pool tables for our nightly challenge match. The Hill View Restaurant was our best meal, costing about 70euros for two but we had all the trimmings. The food was excellent as was the views.
The beaches are a little stoney in this area but we found enough to do our sunbathing. The location of the apartment was perfect to visit Paphos, Limosol and a ride upto the Troodos Mountains. We golfed at the Secret Valley course and thoroughly enjoyed it. The Golf cost us 40 euros each.
Overall we had great weather, a great apartment with pool and a great resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Comfortable beds and Balcony view to the pool
Liked least: Floor a little unclean on arrival, mat next to patio door dirty underneath, never been lifted to clean. Toaster does not work.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location of the apartment but lively village entertainment.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to swim in the pool every day.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$67
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing