We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideally located villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
83 reviews
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Bayview villa - Front view
Front view of the villa
Relax by the pool
Large green garden with olive tree and crystal clear pool
Large barbecue area
Barbecue  area
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Living Room
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Stairs
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite and balcony.
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
En suite
Main Bathroom
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Villa entrance and covered parking
Villa at night
Front garden
All amenities within walking distance
Front garden
Garden with all color of roses
Garden and pool
Front view of the villa
The beach with watersports
Walk to the beach
Cyprus night at the village square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elizabeth...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ideally located villa”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Due to a delayed flight and a late arrival at Bayview Villa the generous welcome pack was greatly appreciated . We found the villa very comfortable and extremely clean . The villa is well furnished and we found the kitchen is well equipped with everything you may need if you decide to dine in on the odd occasion . The private garden with a large pool has more than enough sun beds and a well shaded seating and dining area , ideal for alfresco dining whatever time of the day . Only a short walk to the beach and restaurants in the bay and a €10 taxi fare to Pissouri village . A perfect location for us and a perfect villa for families .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious well equipped pool area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, your comments are lovely. All our guests love the location, it has everything you need within walking distance. We would love to welcome you back one day.
All the very best to you and your family.
Koulla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikita B
Chichester, United Kingdom
1 review
“This place is magical!”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I have not ever seen anything like this. Villa is very clean and well looked after, you can see that everything inside and outside was made with love. Villa got all you need for a joyful stay and located very near to beach, shops and restaurants. I will certainly come back again and again.

Thank you very much and see you next year!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2015
Thank you very much for the simply wonderful review of your holiday at our villa. We would love to welcome you back one day but in the meantime, I wish you all the very best and I would like to thank you for staying with us. Koulla Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee E
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“BEST VILLA WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN !! EXCELLENT !!”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This villa had absolutely everything we needed to ensure we had an absolutely wonderful stay. Anything you can imagine needing whilst there, we found! The facilities were premium and it was a wonderful space to relax in either all together or space enough to enjoy some time out alone in one of the lovely chill out areas.
Our teenage boys were happy with WI-fi & the wonderful pool and adults enjoyed evening of backgammon and keo beers on the outside seating.
The BBQ was fantastic and so easy to use. We all enjoyed the pool, the kids more so, still a tad too cold for me but I was very happy with my book around the pool!
Thank you so much for a wonderful retreat, we thoroughly enjoyed the villa and the location. I would absolutely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The BBQ area and the outside seating
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2015
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for our villa. We are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us and the villa overall.
We look forward to welcoming you to our villa again next year.
Koulla and Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThailandB...
thailand
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Bayview is a lovely place to stay. We stayed with 8 members of the family and not once did we feel like we were on top of each other. A very relaxing holiday all in all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.
I am so pleased that you all had a great holiday and found the villa very comfortable.
Look forward to welcoming you back.
See you soon.
Koulla xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex T
Bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent and spacious Villa ideal for vacations”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

A beautiful villa that provided everything we could ask for.

Four comfortable bedrooms with two clean bathrooms. A relaxing living room that is beautifully decorated and also has a cosy dinning area! The kitchen is enormous and well equipped.

The villa provides a gorgeous garden that is very well maintained and a perfect sized pool that's great for the whole family!

Overall we were very pleased with our choice for our holidays, we thank Koulla and Michael for making it extra special and memorable. We will definitely be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well maintained, clean and very spacious
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.Every single one of our guests comes back voicing their sentiments.
I am so pleased that you all had a great holiday and found the villa very comfortable.
Look forward to welcoming you back.
See you soon.
Koulla xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing