We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly like the pictures - best place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa
Night View Pool by Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Front of Villa
Night View
Pool by Night
Welcome
Style and comfort
Pissouri Bay Retreat
Modern Contemporary Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom Overlooking  Pool
4th Bedroom
Large BBQ for those nights in
Balcony with Sea View
Reading Area
Master Bedroom with En-suite
Pissouri Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Climb_roc...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exactly like the pictures - best place to stay”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We arrived late at night and took a taxi to the villa. The instructions from the welcome pack made it really easy to find in the village.

Upon waking up in the morning the villa. pool and appearance were exactly as described on trip advisor.

The villa is in a great condition, the pool was nice and clean and the weather was great :)

The villa has lots of added extras (Lilo's, buckets & spades and extras to kids) we contributed to this by leaving our lilo for others to enjoy!

The kitchen is really well stocked and contains almost everything you will need. (the only addition my mum said it could use would be an apron for cooking!!)

It is worth noting that there are hair dryers in every room (top draw!) and this is really useful when you have long hair. All the plugs are UK plugs too so no need to worry about adapters.

The communication with the UK guys was brilliant before the holiday as was the communication on holiday if we needed anything.

Things to mention from the village:

1) Smoothie and Sweetie - Gluten free/diary free cafe bar (run by a lovely dutch couple) and being gluten free myself it was amazing to have a gluten free Waffle! Also do lots of other things and healthy ice cream and smoothies.
2) Pissouri bay divers - great diving school - did our initial beginner dives with these guys. Tracey/Alan/Craig and Sam are lovely.
3) Kastro's - upmarket food great service, can watch the sun set from the beach.

The beach is really a 5 min walk away at most, there are 3/4 little shops in the bay itself so if you run out of anything.

Overall a great holiday and it was very relaxing, just what we had hoped for. Not the busy tourist trap that is Paphos.

Just don't tell too many people so we can book when we want to go back :)

If you have any further questions I am happy to answer them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So peaceful, really nice property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, both Katie & I appreciate it and are pleased you enjoyed your stay as this is what we strive to achieve for all our guests. Please tell your mum I guarantee an apron will be purchased especially for her

We hope you will return

Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann59_13
Richmond North Yorkshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect !!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We Have recently returned from our 4th visit too Pissouri Bay Retreat
What more can I say it is perfect !!!
We love the Villa it has everything you could need, great size pool , location so peaceful if you want a bit of night life the village is the place to be short taxi ride not even 10 minutes .
We are begining to feel like locals !

Thankyou too Paul & Katie they make everything so easy x
Also too Kevin & Tracey who take Care of things for you while you are there x
See you again soon x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
Dear A & S
Thank you for choosing us again and looking after our villa we really appreciate it. Kevin and Tracey are in their first year with us and are the best we have ever had and everyone is remarking on how clean everything is and how helpful they are. Hope to see you again very soon,

All the best Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William R
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed in Pissouri Bay with a group of friends and really enjoyed it. Relaxing place, couple of bars lots of restaurants.

Villa was fantastic, large and spotlessly clean. Would stay again.

Overall 10/10

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2015
Both Katie & I are pleased you enjoyed your holiday and our villa and hope you will return in the future
Thanks for you review
Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy E
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Difficult to fault with this Villa.
From the moment of entering the drive with, Hibiscus and bird of paradise, plants in flower we knew we had found a gem. We were not disappointed when entering, the large and spacious lounge. It had all that we could have wished for. The kitchen was a good size, bright and modern. Well fitted and everything in first class condition. Plenty of good qtly crockery and cutlery( a pet hate of mine).The bedrooms and bathrooms were all of a similar standard. All spotlessly clean and tidy a real joy
From the kitchen you went via a sliding door to a wonderful pool area.
The 10 meter pool was superb and a good size to have a swim or just a cooling dip.With plenty of sun loungers this was the area we spent most of our time. It was just right plenty of space to catch the sun but with areas of shade when you needed a cool down. There is a covered dining area with rattan table and chairs to enjoy a meal cooked on the large BBQ.
My only disappointment was we had to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of the property was great, but my favourite was the pool area and the cleanliness of the place
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2015
Dear A

hank you for your review and both Katie & I are delighted your party enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exmoor-ro...
Burnham-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wow! Just what we needed for a perfect family holiday.”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent accommodation in very easy reach of local shops and restaurants. The villa was clean, very well appointed and contained everything we needed. No complaints whatsoever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location within easy reach of the beach and local facilities.
Liked least: WiFi not available upstairs.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
Dear Nigel

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review it is appreciated and both Katie and I hope to welcome you again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing