We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$22
Expedia.comUS$20
Agoda.comUS$22
FindHotelUS$22
CheapTicketsUS$20
Trip.comUS$29
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
212
232
69
20
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
212
232
69
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr amit railway station value for money room service standard room recommend this hotel hot water place to stay mansa devi temple family room visit haridwar the hotel staff wonderful hotel comfortable stay hotel is located nice room holy city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

La casa hotel is greatly recommended by me to my friends and family from now onwards,lovely staff and wonderful serving!
Cleanliness , sanitization perfect..there is always the Manager to hear to...Thanks to Mr. Ashish ,the hotel manager

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 991aanchals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit Panjwani, General Manager at La Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Thanks a lot for your wonderful words. We are happy to hear that there was always someone to help at the slightest requirement.
We look forward to welcome you back soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

Good location - walkable distance from Railway Station/Bus stand. 2-2.5 kms from Har ki Pauri. Rooms were clean and well decorated. No balcony. Corridor and gallery was also well decorated. Lift is available. Staff was pretty friendly. Food tasted good but menu was limited. Overall, awesome hotel at a good location at a good price!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Explorite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit Panjwani, General Manager at La Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Thanks a lot for your review and rating on tripadvisor. As you rightly highlighted, we are in close proximity to both railway station and hari-ki-pauri.
Guests like you have always appreciated our hotel decor, housekeeping and staff friendliness.

Thanks again for the awesome review. We look forward to welcome you yet again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Our stay at la casa hotel was awesome. The hotel is centrally located from the Ganga Maa and railway station. The staffs are friendly and do everything possible for the comfortability and need of the guests.
Special mention to Mr. Ashish who took every possible efforts to take care of my needs(find him pic below).
If you are travelling with your family then you can stay comfortably here with family of hotel La Casa.
The food is good with a good breakfast. Rooms are big, peaceful and well maintained.
Thanks again team La Casa.

Room tip: Family Run Hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharmaairshwarya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit Panjwani, General Manager at La Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Hello,
We thank you greatly for taking out time to review and rate us on tripadvisor. We are are family run hotel, which focusses on guest satisfaction the most. Really glad that our team served you well and we look forward to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Best place to stay even in this pandemic condition. Nice location, good service, excellent hospitality, Rooms are excellent with op-enable window, big and neat washrooms, Available good WiFi in rooms, excellent room service, breakfast was delicious. its situated around 1 km away from har ki pauri. We can watch the Ganges from our room. Mr Ashish and their staff are very good. I strongly recommend family and friends group to visit this excellent property if you like to have a change in this condition.
* * * * *

Room tip: "Higher floors have less noise"
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sriamrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit Panjwani, General Manager at La Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Really pleased to read your review. We are happy that you gave us a chance to serve you despite the ongoing pandemic. My entire team was very happy to serve you as family and we look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Nice cozy room, I stayed in standard room but later shifted to deluxe as deluxe is much bigger than standard.
The food is really good & prepared fresh.
The hotel is located near(walk able) from all visiting places.
The only thing that is missing was a good lighting at room, low lights hence the actual brightness of room is missing.

Anyways, as per room the hotel is made for a pilgrimage touch so how does dim/low light matters. I been there with my family, you can stay along with friends & family.

Har-ki-pauri is around 1 km walk, if we calculate the distance via moti bazar.

Room tip: I'll Prefer to Deluxe Room to fellow travellers.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulreshma001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit Panjwani, General Manager at La Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Thanks a lot for your review and your candid feedback. We have a concept of yellow lighting which generally gives a low lighting feel, but we can definitely look into improving the lights in some areas.


Thanks a lot for appreciating our rooms, food, and hotel location.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews