We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$52
Hotels.comUS$52
TripadvisorUS$52
Priceline
eDreamsUS$52
TravelocityUS$52
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
110
21
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
110
21
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team members safe stay large spread club room well equipped gym packed breakfast national highway excellent stay breakfast spread was good family trip city crowd will visit again very nice hotel food taste taxi service excellent property buffet dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed at Fortune Park Haridwar for one night and my experience were amazingly good. To start with Rita duty manager was the one stop solution to all my queries, booking, location, accommodation, early check-in and late check-out, you tell her and she has a solution.
Hotel is following all sort of Covid-19 Precautions and Room was tagged, we could see marking on floors, Elevator, Restaurant etc.
Although Hotel Is far from Har-Ki- Pauri but then you get Liquor & Non-Veg which is not available at city centre Hotels. Breakfast spread was good and food taste was awesome.
My room had no view but staff services were so good so no complains, they need improvements in rooms sitting as we found room sofa too low probably looked like cheap Chinese product.
Best part of this hotel is even though they lack in View, but the staff attitude & there services kill all negative things of the hotel.
Keep up the good work team ITC fortune Park haridwar, highly recommended to all travelers.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 504gmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shamsher Singh Chauhan, General Manager at Fortune Park Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Fortune Park Haridwar!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit to Haridwar.
We thank you for taking time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor and are delighted to learn that you found our product, facilities to your satisfaction.
It was an honor to have you as our guest and encouraging review from an experienced traveler such as yourself are most gratifying. Your words of appreciation has been conveyed to Team Members.

Team Fortune Park Haridwar is working hard to ensure we deliver best of the services during this difficult Covid-19 situation.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Haridwar.

Regards,

Shamsher Singh Chauhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

We absolutely loved our stay here.
As we checked in, it was a warm welcome, following all the covid 19 guidelines. We were properly disinfected. The staff were all in masks and wearing hand gloves.
Staff is well trained and service is prompt and efficient.
Highly recommended, will come again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sbabita45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shamsher Singh Chauhan, General Manager at Fortune Park Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Fortune Park Haridwar!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit to Haridwar.
We thank you for taking time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor and are delighted to learn that you found our product, facilities to your satisfaction.
It was an honor to have you as our guest and encouraging review from an experienced traveler such as yourself are most gratifying. Your words of appreciation has been conveyed to Team Members.

Team Fortune Park Haridwar is working hard to ensure we deliver best of the services during this difficult Covid-19 situation.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Haridwar.

Regards,

Shamsher Singh Chauhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

I visited the hotel with my family and kids.The atmosphere was friendly and warmth right from entering in the premises.Staff were relaxed and smiling and made us comfortable.We could feel that management is at its best to take care of this beautiful hotel.Kudos to all of you.Highly recommended if one is looking for best spheres of the hospitality.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank garoodeepak79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shamsher Singh Chauhan, General Manager at Fortune Park Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Fortune Park Haridwar!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit to Haridwar.
We thank you for taking time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor and are delighted to learn that you found our product, facilities to your satisfaction.
It was an honor to have you as our guest and encouraging review from an experienced traveler such as yourself are most gratifying. Your words of appreciation has been conveyed to Team Members.

Team Fortune Park Haridwar is working hard to ensure we deliver best of the services during this difficult situation.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Haridwar.

Regards,

Shamsher Singh Chauhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Only one word "Excellent" for everything they provided to us during our stay. Hygiene and cleanliness was remarkable. Staff is highly professional, well trained and polite.

If anyone is planning for a family trip, specially with kids in this covid situation, I will surely recommend Fortune park Haridwar after my visit.

Special Thanks to Mr Ansari and Ms Rita for making this trip memorable and wonderful. Will surely come back to your hotel only whenever will plan to visit Haridwar.

Gloria Totuka

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gloria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shamsher Singh Chauhan, General Manager at Fortune Park Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Gloria Totuka,

Namaste from Fortune Park Haridwar!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit to Haridwar.
We thank you for taking time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor and are delighted to learn that you found our product, facilities to your satisfaction.
It was an honor to have you as our guest and encouraging review from an experienced traveler such as yourself are most gratifying. Your words of appreciation has been conveyed to Ansari , Rita and to our other Team Members.

Team Fortune Park Haridwar is working hard to ensure we deliver best of the services during this difficult situation.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Haridwar.

Regards,

Shamsher Singh Chauhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Haridwar has limited options which a family can visit for their special occasions. We chose Fortune Park Haridwar this time for my parents anniversary ❤

We enjoyed the peaceful evening with all the family members. Food & service was excellent.

Thank you fortune park we will visit again and shall recommend all to visit this place

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Greedygutsfullbelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shamsher Singh Chauhan, General Manager at Fortune Park Haridwar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Fortune Park Haridwar!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Haridwar.
I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.
At Fortune Park Haridwar, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us to improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Haridwar.

Regards,

Shamsher Singh Chauhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews