We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Friday morning at hard rock”

Hard Rock Cafe Fiji
Price range: US$6 - US$21
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Est. December 4, 2007 Hard Rock Cafe Fiji is located in the Port Denarau Retail and Commercial Complex on Denarau Island in Nadi, Fiji. Our Cafe is ideally situated near luxury hotels and great shopping, and only a short distance from the international airport. Experience Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Cafe Fiji satisfies your rock cravings with two levels, including a 150-seat restaurant, a performance stage, and a Rock Shop(R) offering authentic Hard Rock collectible merchandise. Our state-of-the-art facility is adorned with a living museum of world-famous music memorabilia, including items representing contemporary stars and legendary favorites. Legendary Flavor At Hard Rock Cafe Fiji, good food takes center stage. Satisfy your cravings for traditional American cuisine with our famous Legendary(R) Burger, or try something new with one of our savory, hand crafted entrees. Our inspired menu and tasty cocktails are the perfect way to wind down after spending your day exploring the city.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had breakfast at home . But popped in for drink while prue at hairdressers. Had been At another venue . But atmosphere and staff didn’t inspire me to stay. Walked in here and senny so friendly and welcoming . Drinks all beautiful. Best margarita had here this week and was bigger as well. Mere and other staff (didn’t all have name tags ) great as well. Everyone smiling and chatty without being too chatty because they busy looking after customers. Place filling up now and everyone being treated the same . Order another beer and afifa delivers with lovely smile within 2 minutes. Before previous ran out. So all round great experience. Looks like very well run business.
Pete

Thank PeterH9718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal S, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Peter H,

Thank you for taking the time to review your dining with us. We are pleased to hear that your dining was pleasant. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.


Many thanks

Hard Rock Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 488)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

111 - 115 of 2 488 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

We took the Bula bus to the shopping village and was quite surprised to see a Hard Rock Cafe. We decided to give it a go and sat outside. The food was reasonable and there was a bit of live music. It didn't have that Hard Rock authentic feel both outside and inside but never-the-less was still an enjoyable evening and meal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HypnoWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal S, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Hypno Warrior,


Thank you for your kind review. We do appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.


Many thanks

Hard Rock Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Food was awesome, good portion sizes, found the price very reasonable as well. The atmosphere was great, staff very quick with our order.
Highly recommend

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal S, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Jane N ,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Hard Rock Cafe to other travelers. I'm sure our entire staff enjoyed serving to your needs as much as you enjoyed your dining. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Many thanks

Hard Rock Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Staff was friendly and welcoming, but food was not great. The kid's meal hot dog bun had a dry, hard bun that's tough to chew. My original burger pattie is very dry and I had to drown it with barbeque sauce to make it more palatable. Overall, food standard needs to be improved.

Thank J0a88a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal S, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Joa88a ,

Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your dining at the Cafe was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our Team. Despite this , we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Hard Rock Cafe in the near future.

Many thanks

Hard Rock Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

This place is packed out for happy hour so we arrived when it was very busy. The food is very well cooked with an extensive menu. We had the Fijian dish which was delicious. Very nice and pleasant staff and good value.

Thank Bengie1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal S, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Bengie 1980 ,

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Hard Rock Cafe. I 'm happy that you enjoyed your dining and I 'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Cafe.


Many thanks

Hard Rock Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Fiji also viewed

 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Fiji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing