We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Owner was a pleasure to work with”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside Front
Living Room Main Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Outside Front
Living Room
Main Deck
Kitchen
Dining
Outside Back
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Master Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
3rd Bathroom
Community Pool
Boat Rental
Golf
Tennis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan S
1 review
“Owner was a pleasure to work with”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Due to the fire near Yosemite, we were unable to stay in the rental. The owner of the property was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. While I cannot evaluate the property, I highly recommend renting from him.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iosif K
Briarcliff Manor
1 review
“great condo”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very good Condo, well maintained, and equipped with all necessities.
Everything is in good working order.
Nice to relax after long day outdoors.
Plenty of space, good kitchen, comfortable rooms.
Condo's owner David is very friendly, easy to communicate with and very responsive.
Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusieS994
Canberra, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close proximity to facilities such as golf course and the Grill Restaurant were greatly appreciated. The unit was large and comfortable. Some parts showed their age, for example, the shower recess in the main bedroom ensuite. Booking process was very simple and convenient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Owner!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I just wanted to say that David is a wonderful owner! He was very helpful with my booking, and went above and beyond to help me!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JP84
Fremont, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spacious, squeaky clean rental near Yosemite. Gorgeous spot for stargazing.”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This 2-story townhouse has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, multiple decks, and a lovely location in the Pine Mountain Lake area of Groveland. There is a full kitchen with an electric stove, dishes, and linens. We stayed during a weekend in August, the busiest time of year for Yosemite. Due to the crowds driving into Yosemite Valley, we chose to explore Hetch Hetchy Reservoir, with a hike to Wapama Falls. We later went to Olmsted Point to view the spectacular Perseid Meteor Showers. That was a rare and unforgettable treat! The only hiccup during our stay was a leak under the kitchen sink. We called the owner, who had a plumber come immediately to make the repair. David Cotton, the owner, is extremely kind, attentive, and responsive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing