We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful! Best Vacation rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Klanahan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful! Best Vacation rental”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We absolutely loved Midpines house! Well located, beautiful set up, and clean. Looking to stay here again in the future. Thanks for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youennjaf...
Maurecourt, France
1 review
“Comfortable, quiet, clean, making you feel relaxed”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Clean accomodation. Well equiped. Supermarket in Mariposa (Pioneer Market in coakley circle, 5 ' drive).
Easy to locate.
Quiet place. 1h drive from Yosemite gate.
2 bedrooms with double bed,

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crismaro2...
Redondo Beach, California
1 review
“Best vacation rental”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were amazed and surprised with this beautiful house since we actually got there.
Our stay was wonderful, we enjoyed every minute that we were there. The entire house was super clean and we felt at home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked least: nothing that we dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berwyn, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High quality and comfortable vacation home
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margot M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place is great.”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Awesome spot. Plenty of room to spread out. There are neighbors but not right on top of you, feels very secluded and relaxing. Kitchen has everything you could need as far as pots and pans. Very clean and organized. Beautiful place with an awesome wrap around deck. Plent of places to sit/sleep/hang out. The bungalow is an awesome addition. It was close to a grocery store, which is nice. It was also a reasonably short drive to Yosemite. We would definitely come here again.

If I had any complaint, it would be that the hot tub was kind of dirty. The first night it had a brown, dirty foam when we turned the jets on. We found some rags and cleaned it out and that was the end of the foam, it was just very cloudy the rest of the weekend. Overall no big deal tho, just take a shower after.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing