We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”

Geyser Grill at Old Faithful Snow Lodge
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Takeout
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Quick breakfast burito while waiting for Old Faithful to erupt. Okay , slow service with adequate food.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SteveGl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2018

The menu, and for that matter the ambience, reminded me of our local Applebees. If that suits you, this will.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 599tomf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

we almost forgot about this place. glad we didn't. we eat in lounge and had drinks. good service good food and friendly waitress we liked so much went back for breakfast

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

It should be called Geyser Gruel. Appathetic service, hamburger & fries we left on the table and walked out. It was that bad. Bun was stale, cold and literally falling apart. The meat? Dry, tasteless with no sauce. Do yourself a favor and visit Obsidian Grill a short walk away, but oh my! What a difference.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank cheezemaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We were on the ride and stopped here for lunch.. it was a good thing we were hungry and dint have a lot of time, cause I would have left.

The hamburgers were awful, fries were tasteless. Had to wait for service and no condiments.

Would not advise eating here.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank beverlys271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Geyser Grill at Old Faithful Snow Lodge also viewed

Yellowstone National Park, WY
Yellowstone National Park, WY
 
Yellowstone National Park, WY
Yellowstone National Park, WY
 
Yellowstone National Park, WY
Yellowstone National Park, WY
 

Been to Geyser Grill at Old Faithful Snow Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing