We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$223
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$190
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
21c Museum Hotel Cincinnati(Cincinnati)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$223
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Symphony Hotel(Cincinnati)
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
US$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 954)
Filter reviews
1 954 results
Traveller rating
174
419
561
434
366
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
419
561
434
366
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1 954 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This will be my go to hotel for all future visits. After all, one goes to Cincinnati to be outside. It serves its exact purpose. If you want luxury, spend 3-4 times more. If you want a clean place, stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
1  Thank mauxier2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It has been a pleasure to serve you and we hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Cincinnati.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Waited over an hour in line to check in. Walls are paper thin and you can hear everything your neighbors are saying and doing. Bed creaky and loud. When car came back from valet it appeared as though someone went through the folded clothes in the back seat. Location was great, but not worth the price and all the issues.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank Emily5131714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Please accept our sincerest apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations. We are committed to providing a memorable experience with exceptional service, We are disappointed that we did not deliver this for you.

We certainly appreciate your sharing your concerns, they have been shared with our management team to be properly addressed. We hope to have an opportunity to to have you as our guest again in the future so that we may deliver you a problem free stay.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews