We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$305
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$223
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$177
US$159
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
21c Museum Hotel Cincinnati(Cincinnati)
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$216
US$200
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Symphony Hotel(Cincinnati)
US$152
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveller rating
458
216
96
35
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
216
96
35
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmedical centercollege visitparking feecomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelvine streetfresh fruitthe breakfast areanice breakfastrooms are cleanindoor poolwithin walking distanceexcellent stayking suitei highly recommend this hotelwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 835 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonderful staff here, clean and spacious rooms! PERFECT location...very cool that they have a pool and fitness room and internet. Again, great staff. I highly recommend staying here if you are traveling through the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank racree975265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel has the friendliest staff I've ever encountered...someone even came up at the breakfast and asked if there was anything she could do for us. The hotel parking was inexpensive for the area and convenient to use.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marykay877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff was extremely courteous. Breakfast was fine. Room was spacious and clean. Not an ideal location for our travels but only thing available. Bit pricey but in line with other hotels in the area. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 917phil2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria G, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
Alexandria George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was literally walking distance to the location of my training and conveniently within blocks of many restaurants. Continental breakfast had many hot and cold items and juices. Would absolutely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank kpthomas2244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed here while my daughter had surgery at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital. The entire staff was so amazing to her and our entire family. Everyone asked about her and checked up on her. Housekeeping left her notes in the room. By the time we left there we felt like family. Great job! We will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank debbielewis47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews