We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful cabin in the woods”
other travellers have booked this property
Mill Creek Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mill Creek Cabin
Our cabin provides a great setting for entertaining a small gathering. A bedroom behind the fireplace offers a comfy queen size bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Mill Creek Cabin
Our cabin provides a great setting for entertaining a small gathering.
A bedroom behind the fireplace offers a comfy queen size bed.
This fireplace warms the whole place.
Sit in the sunroom and enjoy the views.
or relax on the spacious deck and watch the wildlife come and play.
The loft offers a comfy king size sleep numbers bed that you'll just want to laze about in.
Enjoy your morning coffee by the creek, or make it a happy hour.
Creekside sauna to help release your stress.
Spring!
An extra large fire ring to gather around.
or just to warm your toesies.
My family enjoying a roaring fire.
Winter Wonderland!
It's almost ethereal.
Cowboy hot tubbin by the creek....Life doesn't get any better than this!
Let the sounds of the creek lull you sleep, I sure did.
The downstairs bedroom offers a cozy queen bed.
A sauna house on the creek is just the place to unwind.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Walla Walla, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julien T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful cabin in the woods”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was a great stay at vidas cabin in Walla Walla.
Vida was very friendly and informative.
The Wood stove is the heart of the cabin and it is warming up the cabin with a gentle heat.
The sauna is divine.
It is located around 25 minutes from town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandAEuro...
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible cabin!”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were in Walla Walla for a wedding and wanted to stay in a secluded, relaxing area for a few days to enjoy the beautiful scenery. This cabin was perfect! We spent time in the outdoor sauna, relaxed by the river, and watched deer and turkey eat on the property. Bed was comfy and the kitchen was fully equipped for cooking a nice meal. We highly recommend this place if you're looking for a peaceful setting!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful retreat site near the Umatilla National Forest.”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful setting in the woods. The cabin is fully furnished and well equipped for an easy, comfortable stay. Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James Har...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is so beautiful. Well stocked with anything you would need. Vida was the best with all questions and went the extra mile for my wife and I. My wife said it was the best birthday ever. We will definitely be coming back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brierlywh
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A+”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at the Mill Creek Cabin. Vida was so welcoming and had great suggestions for all types of activities in the Walla Walla area. She was there to welcome us and she was very friendly and relaxed, which matched the atmosphere of the cabin. The cabin itself is next to a lovely creek and has enormous windows to see outside. We woke up in the morning to see our car surrounded by deer. They were very friendly and Vida brought us apples to feed the deer. Inside the cabin were lots of interesting books, games, movies, access to Netflix/Hulu. The cabin had 2 sleep-number beds which we had never tried before. We will be returning to this cabin as soon as our schedules permit. We had a great experience!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;