We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
23 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$234
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$234
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/19
Destinia.com
US$246
US$199
View deal
SAVE US$47
Free cancellation until 21/06/13
Hotels.comUS$234
PricelineUS$234
FindHotelUS$246
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 016)
Filter reviews
1 016 results
Traveller rating
677
208
77
31
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
677
208
77
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la croix front desk room attendant breakfast buffet amenity fee the penthouse abc store beach towels i highly recommend this hotel housekeeping staff boogie boards corner room short walk to the beach waikiki beach valet parking the location is perfect street noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1 016 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent hotel, very friendly. Very clean, spacious rooms. It's close to the beach & walking distance for a lot of things. We'll definitely stay at this hotel again. The staff all were plasnt & assisted with our needs .

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I3552HRcarloss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021 via mobile

Mhila was wonderful about keeping our room clean during our stay. She was so helpful during our two weeks of fun in Hawaii. She is a total asset to the hotel staff. Hawaii is such a wonderful place to visit at least once in your lifetime........

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stevetR2287FY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

From the time we arrived in HI to celebrate our 10 year anniversary, the staff was amazing. They didn't hesitate to answer the million and one questions that the wife and I had nor hesitated to respond to simple requests. The text system that they have due to covid is remarkable. It makes for easy communication and feels as if you're talking with a friend. We woke up one morning and tried to use my man strength to open a bottle or champagne in our room and the cork broke- used the text message system and they delivered a wine opener within 5 or so minutes. Only thing I would look into is the parking situation. Everything else, pool included, is what sets this place apart. Plus, it's a 10 minute walk from one of the clearest beaches on the island! Mahalo!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BTILLETT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021

We were cancel because of covid in April of 2020. They would not answer the phones when we called and would not refund our money. We had a motel in kauai and they did refund us. They should at the least give us a credit like the airlines did.

Date of stay: May 2020
Thank CindyM1047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Klein, General Manager at Hotel LaCroix, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Aloha Cindy,

We apologize for the confusion we would be happy to apply the amount to a future stay as that is also are normal practice. If you have some time, we would love connect and update your information. Please email me at Markk@lacroixhotels.com.

Warmest Mahalo,

MK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

Friendly and helpful staff
Park view Sauna
Infinity pool
Complimentary coffee
Microwave oven
Spacious renovated room with hardwood floor
Ample electric outlets
Large flat screen TV
Free WiFi
Cleaned & Sealed

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kazusennin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews