We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
59 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$415
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$415
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Snaptravel
US$415
US$356
View deal
SAVE US$59
Hotels.comUS$415
PricelineUS$415
eDreamsUS$415
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 003)
Filter reviews
2 003 results
Traveller rating
1 641
291
45
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 641
291
45
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sails restaurant infinity pool floor to ceiling windows honolulu coffee overlooking the marina the club lounge ala moana free shuttle beautiful hotel shuttle service self parking wonderful stay the aloha spirit late check great room resort fee ocean front
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
920 - 925 of 2 003 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2018

Great place can’t say enough awesomeness. View from the room is amazing. Peaceful. Relaxing.Windows from floor to ceiling open for full breeze, ocean sound and smell, beautiful sunsets.Food good Great and friendly staff

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank debbiehB9784TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2018

Aloha Debbie H,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your wonderful comments on our breathtaking views from the floor-to-ceiling windows of our guest rooms, delicious dining, and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay while visiting Waikiki. Great location overlooking the Alawai Boat Harbor and Ala Moana Beach Park. Hotel sits on the edge of Waikiki so you don’t get the crowded/business of Waikiki, but do have easy access to the beach.

Rooms are very nice. It’s a quiet place to stay, and near shopping, restaurants, and, of course, Waikiki Beach.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joshh638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2018

Aloha joshh638,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us during your Waikiki visit and appreciate your wonderful comments on our breathtaking views, great location at the edge of Waikiki, and beautiful guestrooms. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Waikiki!

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2018

Right where it all begins. Close to shopping, restaurants, beaches, beautiful pools, jacuzzi, bar, fitness center.Just a relaxing vacation. Everyone from the bellmen, front desk, housekeeping,gardeners all friendly and always greeted you with a good morning, good afternoon, good evening. There 100 Sails restaurant buffet is clean,delicious food, and lots to eat. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. Rooms were renovated and very nice.

Room tip: We had a king size bed, but it wasn’t comfortable. Mattress sagged on both side of the bed, so we slept the other way around.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2018

Aloha Pam M,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're so thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your wonderful comments on our great location, spectacular pool and poolside Hinana Bar, terrific fitness center, delicious dining at 100 Sails Restaurant & Bar, and beautifully renovated guestrooms. Thank you for mentioning the quality of personalized attention and service provided by our stellar staff - we're so glad their friendliness made your stay special! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2018

The hotel is located 5mins by walk from Alamoana and it has a convenient shuttle around Waikiki (but would prefer if it had a higher frequency between stops)Standard room is nice and spacious with a good view.Staff are friendly and helpful whenever approached.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wanderer23668769769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2018

Aloha Wanderer23668769769,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're pleased you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your comments on our great location near Ala Moana Shopping Center, complimentary shuttle service, spacious guestrooms with beautiful views, and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2018 via mobile

The place was neat and clean.
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly
Got a room upgrade
The service throughout my stay was fabulous.will definately return
At checkin we were offered towels which was a nice touch
The scenery isn't to die for but still a nice view

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank harrylawson1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2018

Aloha harrylawson1234,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your wonderful comments on our beautiful facilities and stellar staff - we're so glad their helpfulness and friendliness made your stay special. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews