We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience North Shore Beach Bus
from US$139,00
More Info
from US$200,00
More Info
Reviews (2 998)
Filter reviews
2 998 results
Traveller rating
2 923
48
13
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 923
48
13
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding great tour hanauma bay our tour guide dole plantation coconut shrimp highly recommend this tour day trip super fun a lot of fun the entire island sea turtles hawaiian history kurt kayaking oahu pipeline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 2 998 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Fantastic timing to keep moving through so many sights and to have so many experiences. Thank you!!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank sarahkukich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Kirk and Ray were great hosts. Informative, personable, the sights we saw were amazing. Wouldn't trade this experience for anything.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank ksproctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Our tour guide Tiho was amazing. Very informative and spoke from the heart, not ftom a script about each town we went through. He made this your exciting. I would highly recommend this tour company again! Well worth the money and your time.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Viksirna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Kurt really makes this tour worth your time and so enjoyable. He knows so much about everything here. It’s a wonderful feeling to have fun and learn at the same time. All the places we go to are beautiful and filled with activities. There’s so much to do and Kurts personality makes the tour 30x better. I highly recommend everyone does this tour with Kurt and Ray. Thank you so much!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank hannahbR8209BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

This tour is a great way to spend a day. Kurt and Ray were wonderful! Kurt gave a lot of interesting facts and legends. The scenery was beautiful and ride was comfortable and safe. A highlight was swimming in Waimea Bay. It was a long day but never dull.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank claudiarIoswhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews