We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience North Shore Beach Bus
from US$139,00
More Info
from US$200,00
More Info
Reviews (3 047)
Filter reviews
3 047 results
Traveller rating
2 970
50
13
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 970
50
13
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding great tour hanauma bay our tour guide dole plantation coconut shrimp highly recommend this tour day trip super fun a lot of fun the entire island sea turtles hawaiian history kurt kayaking oahu pipeline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 3 047 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2021

This tour is a great way to spend a day. Kurt and Ray were wonderful! Kurt gave a lot of interesting facts and legends. The scenery was beautiful and ride was comfortable and safe. A highlight was swimming in Waimea Bay. It was a long day but never dull.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank claudiarIoswhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

The whole experience was wonderful from the start. Kurt was non stop with jokes and entertainment and Ray was an excellent driver.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank MykeWh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Curt and Ray were excellent! They had us laughing from the beginning. We loved the way the tour was set up. We learned so much from Curt. Our favorite part of the tour was….everything! If anyone asks we would recommend this tour but only with Curt.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank P2805POrobinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Without question this was the best tour I’ve ever taken. It was fun, informative and the perfect way to explore a beautiful place with two great locals. Kurt and Ray are the absolute best. I’d love to take another excursion with them.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank reginamcmenamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

We had so much fun on our tour with Kurt and Ray today! Absolutely loved the waterfall hike and paddle boarding!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 22LexyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews