We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, convenience and affordable!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful High floor ocean view unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful High floor ocean view unit
Big balcony to enjoy the view. Perfect for Friday Fireworks Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Beautiful High floor ocean view unit
Big balcony to enjoy the view. Perfect for Friday Fireworks
Living room
Bedroom with king size bed
Kitchen with all major appliances
.
Open concept condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Willow B
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location, convenience and affordable!”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We were so pleased when we reached our room! It was a shirt walk to everything and one block from the beach. A great pool too. Having a pin code to enter wa great as we didn't need to worry about keys. So handy being in an apartment with a full kitchen and a separate bedroom to the lounge plus everything we needed like towels!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DadInPlai...
Point, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Value - Great Location”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed here three nights and my wife (who is very critical at times) was pleased; and when she is pleased, I'm thrilled. The view looks out over the marina and Waikiki beach to the left. The location was perfect for us as I could walk to the convention center (a pleasant walk less than 10 minutes) while my wife went down to the pool or the beach. The room was very clean, plenty of towels and linens and a fully equipped kitchen. The condo on the property of the Ilikai Hotel and next door to the Hilton Hawaiian Village both affording every kind of service you would need like help with directions, coffee shops, stores, etc. We found plenty of restaurants within walking distance so enjoyed great meals every day.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, view, amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gig Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, view from the lanai
Liked least: Lanai chairs could use an upgrade
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing