We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$441
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$437
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
FindHotel
US$441
US$348
View deal
SAVE US$93
EmbassySuites.comUS$441
Hotels.comUS$437
PricelineUS$441
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 619)
Filter reviews
4 619 results
Traveller rating
2 929
1 279
271
86
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 929
1 279
271
86
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception hula tower managers reception free drinks and snacks order omelettes free happy hour omelette station bedroom suite yard house complimentary breakfast across the street live entertainment waikiki beach every morning the breakfast area pool area living area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 4 619 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

Our family of four had a great experience staying at the Embassy Suites in Waikiki. Great service began with the valet, check in, etc. All the worked so friendly. The room was very spacious and clean. After coming back from a long day of activities and shopping we'd take the kids down to the pool. They got to have fun as we relaxed and enjoyed free drinks (cocktails & non-alcohol) and an assortment of snacks. The setting was great for families, as well as those without kids. Our waiter, Justin, was awesome, always checking in to see if we needed anything. There was also a very kind worker there by the name of Ota, always so friendly, bringing us warm towels while at the pool...bartenders great as well. I can't forget to mention, the free breakfast! This helps out a lot in saving some $! There was a made to order omelette station with a huge assortment of other choices. Our family will definitely stay here again...

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 122kellic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeonm90, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Aloha 122kellic,
Thank you for sharing such a positive review of your recent stay at Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk. We are excited to know that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed our nightly evening reception and our complimentary breakfast. I'll be sure to pass along this wonderful review to our hosts. We look forward to your return.
Mahalo nui loa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

We love staying here every year for our anniversary.

Blessed with such a beautiful place to get away from it all.

The kids loves the pool. We all love the buffet breakfast. Most of all we just love spending time together there.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank LianaNolen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeonm90, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Aloha LianaNolen,

Thank you for sharing such a thoughtful and positive review of your recent stay at Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk. We appreciate the wonderful comments and happy to know your keikis enjoyed the pool and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again next year for your anniversary! Mahalo nui loa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

Great location and service! Staff was all great. Free breakfast with so many choices and cooked to order omelets. Night reception with lots of drink options and a few snacks. Close walk to beach and ABC store across the street. Many restaurants near by.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank cherylmQ1830YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeonm90, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Aloha cherylmQ1830YK and thank you for your excellent review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel amenities to include daily complimentary breakfast and our 2-hour evening reception. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

This hotel is worth it everytime!! From the comfort of the rooms, to the daily breakfast and the evening reception, it's all awesome. I try never to stay anywhere else. This place was within walking distance to almost everything!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Rudy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeonm90, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Thank you Rudy P for such a fantastic review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk!! We greatly appreciate your comments and happy to know you enjoy our comfortable guest suites and hotel amenities. Mahalo for being a repeat guest and we look forward to hosting you again. A hui hou (until we meet again)!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

As returning guests we had our expectations of the hotel, most of these met! All staff encountered were lovely and helpful. Breakfast was fine. Evening reception drink and snacks were appreciated and great. We missed the fruit infused water at reception- last time we stayed it was great to have the cold water waiting upon our return from being out in the sun. Some days the shower water was only like-warm- no biggie with the warm Hawaii weather!
I recommend staying here if you’re looking for a friendly, centrally locates accomodation- close to the beach, shops, bus stop and eateries!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Travelling_ClareA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeonm90, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Aloha and thank you for the great review and for the 5 star rating. We love all of our guests and especially our returning repeat guests! I am happy you enjoyed all of our great amenities once again and thanks for recommending our property to others looking for a great place to stay in the Heart of Waikiki and just one block from the beach. We look forward to seeing you back again soon and we will work on getting that water hotter! Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews