We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Homey and comfortable place with great location”
other travellers have booked this property
panoramic views from the condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
panoramic views from the condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
panoramic views from the condo
dining area. table can extend to sit 6
2nd bedroom with full size bed
Restroom area
brand new large family size laundry center in-suite
roof top swimming pool
electric grill on the roof top recreation deck
Work out room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zuzv2014
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Homey and comfortable place with great location”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at this place very much. Location, space in the apartment was wonderful. We also liked the available toys for sand and beach chairs. We utilized the parking provided by building, which saved us lots of hassle to find it somewhere else.
Parking lot railing was loose and

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking lot railing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
This building is currently undergoing some renovation projects, one of which is replacing the railing through out the building. The biggest and most crucial part of it for the condos has already been completed. For the parking garage it's coming up, but typically people do not lean on the garage railings as no one spends enough time there to experiment with it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlendaD23
Kingscliff, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condominium with a wonderful view of the mountains”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment was ideal for our holiday. We are three senior ladies from Australia and there was plenty of room for us. Inna was extremely helpful when I booked the condominium. We arrived early and were able to wait up on the pool deck until the apartment was ready. It was spotlessly clean and the foldout beds in both the lanai and living room were very comfortable. The bed in the bedroom was great. We didn't cook anything except for breakfast but the kitchen contained everything we would have needed if inclined.

We used the pool nearly every day and was a perfect place to watch the Friday night fireworks. Unfortunately there is no shade so you can't stay up there too long. Plenty of BBQs and tables.

The condo is located within a short walk from Waikiki beach with plenty of public transport at the end of the street.

The only thing I would suggest is an instruction guide on using the television. We were not familiar with the use of cable and it took a while to work it out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiH100...
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment. The location is perfect for access to the beach, buses and shops. It's a really nice space with plenty of room, lovely and cool, and very comfortable. The view is beautiful. We were travelling with our children and it was an ideal space for a family - you definitely wouldn't find such a nice place, with this kind of space, for this price anywhere else in Waikiki. It's very well set-up and we really appreciated things like the body boards and beach toys for the kids. The building is pleasant, with a nice roof-top pool. Inna was a very generous and responsive host. We would definitely book with her again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in April 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warrnambool, Australia
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
9
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing