We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worth the price = 5 stars for us”
other travellers have booked this property
A-Unit from entry
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A-Unit from entry
A-unit from kitchen A-Unit toward kitchen from bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
A-Unit from entry
A-unit from kitchen
A-Unit toward kitchen from bed
A-unit TV & kitchen
A-Unit lettering on wall
A-unit kitchen
A-Unit bathroom vanity
A-Unit bathroom tub & toilet
A-Unit bathtub
A-Unit view east
B-Unit from entry
B-Unit from window
B-unit shell mirror
B-Unit amenities
B-Unit bathroom from entry
B-Unit bathroom vanity
Common alcove between adjoining doors
Common alcove from A-Unit
Hawaiian Monarch exterior
Hawaiian Monarch swimming pool
Hawaiian Monarch swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
timlinger
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Worth the price = 5 stars for us”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was everything the owner said it was. Good to Great! We enjoyed our stay and do recommend this place (and the owner, as he has additional rentals) to others. Great views, good location, easy access, paid parking. The place is clean and have instructions and local recommendations. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_howen44
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation in paradise”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! Comfortable, clean and well priced! Easy to get around from. Would go back again. We loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandyInSi...
Simi Valley, California
2 reviews
“Comfy cozy!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A beautiful view and exactly as stated. There were four of us: myself and my fiancé as well as my 21 year old daughter and her girlfriend. The separation of rooms (A and B rooms) gave the girls their privacy as well as ours. They had their own key. We recommend going to Walmart and picking up groceries for the week because the kitchen has all of the basic utensils, pans, and plates. It truly felt like home--but with a gorgeous view--when we baked chocolate chip cookies. The rooms smelled so good! Making breakfast in the morning with fresh cut pineapple was the best! It allowed us to have more time to do activities...We recommended the Extreme Parasailing and the North Shore Shark Cage experience, but if you are cutting costs, Waikiki is a short, easy walk. This condo is also well located so you can walk to Ala Moana Shopping Center. You will need a car or other transportation to get to the Arizona Memorial and Aloha Stadium (if you like swap meets, this is the big one!) The pool and jacuzzi are on the 5th floor- the pool was a bit to cool for us, but there were several children in it, so it was ok for others. The owner was accommodating and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. We will be back as soon as we can- a good deal and comfy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelia L
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
“Awesome vacation spot!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The 2 bedroom Condo was wonderful. I traveled with my daughter and son- in- law. Perfect size for 3 or more. Beautiful view, safe area. Bus pick- ups very close, as well as the beach. I would recommend this for anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve L
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top of the world Honolulu apartment”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This rental provided an ideal, well-positioned, economical base for a five-day stay in Honolulu following a family wedding in Kauai. The twin studio apartment was exactly as described and had everything needed for a comfortable stay. The views from the 34th floor were amazing. Parking was a breeze in the adjacent security lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing