We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent property & owner went far & beyond his...”
other travellers have booked this property
bedroom to living room/kitchen view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom to living room/kitchen view
queen bed 12th floor condo living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
bedroom to living room/kitchen view
queen bed 12th floor condo
living room
lanai view from 29th floor condo
Waikiki Banyan 6th floor Rec area
IMG 0812
IMG 0926
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

joseph190
Wyong, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent property & owner went far & beyond his job.”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Thomas E was so helpful when our previous accommodation was cancelled 2 weeks before our stay. The unit was clean & tidy & the kitchen was great as it saved us going out for our meals. The view was spectacular as we were on 29th floor.Thomas's response was prompt & he answered all our questions. I would recommend this property to anyone

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, cleanlyness
Liked least: Height of the toilet. much lower than in Australia.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahoymatie...
The Cincinnati Region
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay in Waikiki”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in a studio style condo in August. The location was perfect. It was so nice to be able to walk to the beach, restaurants and shopping but also have the flexibility to drive to places farther away since the parking was included in our rate. The condo was nice, we were on an upper level floor so there was not a lot of street noise which was nice since the building is located in a popular area.

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cruisefan
Long Beach, CA
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Wonderful location and beautiful condo”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We were fortunate enough to rent a beautiful condo from Thomas Edwards who was wonderful! My son was starting at the University of Hawaii and not only was the condo near the university in Waikiki,, Thomas gave us lots of tips on where to find items my son needed. I hope to stay here again because it was great. The condo had beautiful views and was furnished nicely. Great place and great manager!

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyubaSap
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent place for your vacation”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Excellent place for vacation- Great condo, close to Beaches , public transportation and restaurants. This 1 bedroom condo was pretty big and was enough for our family- 2 adults and teen. Kitchen had everything you need. The view from the balcony - was to the ocean and mountains. It was easy to communicate with the owner. We would like to stay there again during our future trip to Hawaii. The price is very reasonable. Condo had beach umbrella and beach chairs which was nice to have.

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ErikC870
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good place to stay”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The place was well situated, affordable and clean. We had a great view of the Diamond Head Crater. Though the room is a little dated (it could use some fresher decor), it is very clean, spatious and very usable with a stovetop, oven, microwave, and a full sized-refrigerator.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking was a bit tiresome, lots of cars in the parking garage.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.