We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable stay - home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Welcome 'Pure Paradise' Collection of luxury condos in Waikiki
Panorama View from this Condo 'Pure Paradise'
Create your island delights or order from the many restaurants
View From inside 'Pure Paradise' of the Waikiki Yacht Harbor and Ocean
Iron Chef designed gourmet kitchen with SubZero Refrigerator
Welcome to 'Pure Paradise'
Corian Counter tops with custom sink and a view to die for!
Breakfast Delights
Comfy Queen Bedroom with solid wall no soji screen here
Candy awaits, and the view is amazing
Shower with Jacuzzi Tub for your spa treatments
Bathroom, Corian Countertops
Your own Washer and Dryer HUGE SAVINGS!
Waikiki Marina from this condo
Adult Pool Ilikai Hotel
Adult Pool at Ilikai Hotel
Every night a sunset an original work of art
Ariel View of the Ilika's, Marina, Hilton Village
Best Wave's in Waikiki right our your window 'Break outside Yacht Harbor'
Turtles catching a wave in Waikiki
From the ocean to the shore see Ilikai Marina
Stroll Waikiki Beach
Duke's best ahi taco's and Catamaran rides right out front
Turtle Bay ride horses on the beach
Pearl Harbor 'Arizona Memorial'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

hottedres...
Germany
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Very comfortable stay - home from home”
Reviewed 2 February 2013 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is very comfortable: the kitchen is modern and very well equipped (we could even make our smoothies for breakfast), comfortable leather couch and lounge chair, WiFi internet, TV and DVD, dining table with a view over the yacht harbor. Lots of storage space everywhere. Comfortable king-size bed, ocean-view also out of the bed. We appreciated the washing machine and dryer (we were 2 weeks away from home).
The small balcony is just large enough for two stools but sufficient to sit there with a glass of wine and enjoy sunset or the fireworks on Friday night. The building is very quiet although the apt is opposite the door from the elevator and parking house entrance.
Aircondition works well and is not too noisy. However, we found it disturning at times that there is a restaurant terrace on first floor and depending on the guests/party it can be quite noisy until 2 am with people talking loudly or shouting.
The apt also has all beach equipment available, towels, mat, sunshade, a short board etc. Parking ($20 a day) next door with direct access).
Within walking distance to major shpping center Ala Moana, Ward Center and TJMaxx, or take a bus from the bus stop around the corner. For daily shopping a supermarket is across the street. The beach is about 400 yards (350m) walk in front of Hilton Village.
In summary: well-furnished with taste, fully equipped, almost like knew (except for the bath ), immaculately clean, calm, late night outdoor noise from restaurant/bar.
We would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: late night noise from the restaurant terrace on first floor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovetotra...
Lititz, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place Great Location”
Reviewed 4 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My husband,son and I enjoyed our stay at Jan's condo. The condo was clean and equiped with the necessary supplies. The beach was a short walk across a bridge and you were able to see the fireworks from the Hilton from the lani. Across the street was an ABC superette market where you could purchase food and other necessities. The bus stop was around the corner for cheap transportation. Upon our arrival, Jan had placed a flower lei which was a nice touch.

Date of stay: July 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The price and the location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sc
Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Honolulu
Reviewed 23 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2011
Thank you for sharing your experience, it means the world to me, that you appreciate the care and effort we put in to making your stay wonderful!
Come back soon!
Janna and Marge MacDowall
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario. Canada
Reviewed 17 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.