We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 15:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience E Noa Tours
Salute to Pearl Harbor
1 386 Reviews
from US$46,07
More Info
from US$25,00
More Info
from US$107,85
More Info
from US$132,46
More Info
Reviews (8 644)
Filter reviews
8 644 results
Traveller rating
7 125
918
310
139
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7 125
918
310
139
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pearl harbor tour cousin k great tour dole plantation arizona memorial waimea valley circle island driver guide half day tour north shore his knowledge highly recommend this tour downtown honolulu hawaiian history lisa pua oahu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 8 644 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2021

We loved riding with Humu. He really gave us lots of history and fun facts. Also loved touring the Missouri.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank H3700AEkarenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Amazing tour with amazing tour guide! Nani great and super entertaining. I would highly recommend this tour and I loved that we got back with enough time to enjoy the beach.

1  Thank camilot399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Do not take this tour if you wish to see the Arizona. We were told that the Arizona was not available upon pickup, not before. They wait until the shuttle picks you up to notify you, so what are you supposed to do at that time when you ave planned your entire day around this tour. Yes the conditions to see the Arizona and not controlled by the tour company, but they clearly knew well in advance that it would be unavailable for viewing.. So, once you take the long shuttle drive over there, pretty much everything else for viewing costs extra - head sets, the submarine, the Missouri. And, even if you decide you want to pay to go over to see the Missouri, you are directed to catch a bus to take you over the bridge, and if you do not make it back on time,, the shuttle will not wait for you. I felt the this tour operator operated in bad faith so I would not book with them if I were you. They refused to give me a refund or even a partial refund. The shuttle driver was very good, but you are not booking this tour for that - you are booking to see the Arizona I would assume.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Bookme_6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAVILIN K, Guest Relations Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2021

Dear Bookme_6,

We apologize that you had this experience and we completely understand your frustrations. Unfortunately, the shuttle boat dock was inoperable and the National Park Service will not issue refunds to us either due to the fact that you are still able to take advantage of the museums, exhibits, outdoor monuments and view their film on the Pearl Harbor attack.

We have since changed our procedures and are reaching out to all our guests in advance. We were hoping the dock repair would be a quick one, but we haven't received any updates from the National Park Service for a few days now.

We appreciate you sharing this feedback and hope your overall stay in Hawaii is a good one. Stay well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

Tourist trap do not do this. Take an Uber and experience all of Pearl Harbor by yourself. With this tour all you’re paying for is the trip to Pearl Harbor and the Arizona memorial which we did not get to do the memorial do to it being closed down. The tour bus driver was great but you will be better off not doing this trip and going on your own.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 112dalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAVILIN K, Guest Relations Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2021

Dear 112dalton,

We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately, the shuttle boat dock was inoperable and the National Park Service will not issue refunds to us either due to the fact that you are still able to take advantage of the museums, exhibits, outdoor monuments and view their film on the Pearl Harbor attack.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour guide and hope your overall stay in Hawaii is a good one. Stay well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

Oli made the experience great with storytelling. I learned a lot. The tour was well organized. And even though we couldn't go to the Arizona it was still a great tour.

Thank eb0nies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews