We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location for an unbelievable price!”
other traveller has booked this property
Large Studio with full kitchen and private balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Studio with full kitchen and private balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Large Studio with full kitchen and private balcony.
Lots of storage including closet AND beach chairs, beach towels and beach cooler.
Private balcony to enjoy coffee, cocktails or meals.
Updated bathroom with tub/shower.
Sofa bed so unit can accommodate FOUR guests.
Dining with seating to accommodate FOUR.
Even RAIN shower option!
Laundry on every floor
Restaurant and Bar on ground floor as well as McDonalds and Starbucks across the street.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location for an unbelievable price!”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

So close to shops, restaurants and a 5 minute walk to the beach. Without a doubt I will stay again when we come back. Tom and Kelly were very good at communicating and replying to emails promptly. All for an amazing price! Thanks so much for a great stay Tom and Kelly!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review AND for the great review. We hope you can come back again soon.
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S A
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Excellent Location, Comfortable Accommodation”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Wakiki Place is in a very convenient location.
Tom was extremely helpful and provided us with a complete list of things to see/do during our stay.
Food and shopping all within walking distance.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for the review. I am so glad you had a great time staying with us.
Mahalo,
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hue Chau...
1 review
“Excellent, Fantastic, Awesome.”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The property is nice clean , bright , roomy, location is very good , close to everything we want and needed, we would like to come back sometimes

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location , Location, Location , nce clean property
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thanks so much for your Excellent, Fantastic and Awesome review!
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaxbft
Beaufort, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Great Getaway Worth Visiting Again”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was exactly as pictured on the website, even better in person. The booking process was easy and the owners were most accommodating by making sure we were comfortable and available if needed. The location of the condo was ideal. There was no need for a vehicle because everything was within walking distance. My husband and I enjoyed our Hawaiian home away from home.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2015
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad you had a good time and I hope you will come back and stay with us again.
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhode Island
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and cozy atmosphere
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2015
Thanks for taking the time to send in a review. It really does help others when comparing properties. Hope you can come back again soon!
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$138
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing