We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“In the middle of it all...”
Large Studio with FULL kitchen and private balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Studio with FULL kitchen and private balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Large Studio with FULL kitchen and private balcony.
Sofa bed so unit can accommodate FOUR guests.
Updated bathroom with shower/tub
Dining with seating to accommodate FOUR guests.
Lots of storage including beach chairs and beach towels and beach cooler.
Private balcony to enjoy coffee, cocktails or meals.
Even RAIN shower option!
Laundry on every floor
Restaurant and Bar on ground floor as well as McDonalds and Starbucks across the street.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Carlton Q
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“In the middle of it all...”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When we were looking for a place to stay in Honolulu, this condo stood out among the rest. It certainly didn't disappoint. Started with the ease of booking and prompt communication from Tom during the booking process and tips to get there and getting around. He was also there to welcome us and was very accommodating. Our girls (14&7) and us were pretty comfortable in the apartment which was clean and well maintained. We could not ask for anything more with regards to the location. We were right in the middle of everything we wanted or close to it. The beach, shops, restaurants, public transport to name a few. The parking, the pool and WiFi were a bonus. Would like to say Mahalo Tom and yes would definitely stay there again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Thanks so much! I am so glad your whole family had a good time staying with us. The studios are remarkably large and with the sofa bed, sleeping 4 is really not a problem. I hope you all can come back soon!
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thanks so much Hung. We hope you will be able to come back and stay with us again.
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris S
Arnold, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Luxury In Paradise”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Travelled to Waikiki on a reletively short notice trip and was able to catch the amazing unit. One of the great perks of this unit is the free parking. While it is true you do not need a car, we were planning to drive around the island to visit various sites and friends and it was a huge relief to not have to find a parking spot.

The unit is in the middle of some incredible shopping and very near the Waikiki beaches. The unit was exactly as pictured and my kids were blown away by how nice it was. I had the opportunity to meet the owner, by chance, and we corresponded by e-mail a few times. Everytime with a quick and helpful response on ideas for some of what we were trying to do.

We will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and parking
Liked least: pool is a bit small
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2014
Thanks so much for the wonderful review and I am so glad that your entire family really enjoyed our place and your Hawaii vacation. Looking forward to you coming back again soon!
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jan 2014
Thanks so much!! We enjoyed having you and are so happy you had a great time staying with us.
Mahalo,
Tom
Waikiki Place....the place to be in Waikiki !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auckland
Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Nov 2013
Thanks so much! We really do look forward to having you back again next year.
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing