We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Flagstaff Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
236
122
36
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
122
36
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecreation centerbear pawfull kitchentri levelliving roomtime shareping pongone bedroom unithot tub on the decktwo twin bedsminiature golfmaster bathwasher dryerthree levelsparking passgas fireplacegrand canyon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Wyndham in Flagstaff for five days, while exploring the Grand Canyon and Sedona areas. The house was great and contained all the essentials for preparing meals. It also had a washer and dryer as well as a dish washer. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the Clubhouse and spent most evenings playing mini golf board games or video games. Great place about 45 minutes to Sedona and Camp Verde, about 1hour 20 minutes to the Grand Canyon. 30 minutes from Williams AZ.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank F2063QZni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We selected this location based on very good reviews. However, the room we got had issues with the sofa bed (warped frame made it difficult to sleep well), dinner table (damaged base made table flip), strong chemical odors (masked smoker's smell) and rugs (bedroom entry was dirty and black from use) as well as other items. The staff came over to fix or replace things several times, and they were great...friendly and competent! However, this turned into an unwelcome interruption after the first few visits because we'd prefer to focus on our vacation instead of the issues.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Voyager01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Wyndham resort Flagstaff in Flagstaff Arizona was one of the most conveniently located hotel we've stayed in a very long time. We were a short 30 min drive from Sedona and less than a hour from the Grand Canton. When we arrived for check in they were prepared for our arrival and within 2 min we had our room keys in hand, a detailed map of the property with expert directions of the property and were standing in front of the concierge desk where they knew our name and prepared to give us detailed place by place directions. Huge non-smoking suite accommodations with king bed in one room huge master bath, a full kitchen and living room with a spare room with two twin beds. The amenities included all soaps, conditioners, laundry soap for the washer and dryer and the most pillows I have ever seen in a hotel resort property. Nice quiet stay and we'll definitely be back. Thanks for a great stay, Wyndham Resort Flagstaff!!!!!
Reason: It names the lodging and its best qualities, its location and why its a great location - because of the sites around it.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jason J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a roomy unit in a duplex. One of our favorite elements was the gas fireplace for chilly evenings in March. Kitchen and furniture all updated and comfy. Parking pad right out front was convenient. There is a balcony with patio furniture that looks out on wooded area. If I had any complaint at all it's that the walls/adjoining door are a bit thin. Could hear the kids next door. There is a shower and separate double size jacuzzi tub.
Friendly staff. Comfy bed.The unit was near one of the recreation center which had a popular game room, basketball half court, snack and ice cream bar, The outdoor hot tub was open, but not the pool. I imagine in the summer it is quite nice. I felt safe in the area and the unit. Quick access to the highway for day trips.

Room Tip: Unit 9 A is very close to one of the recreation centers and pool
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank BaltimoreBetty11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

We stayed here as it was only around an hour out of the Grand Canyon, very well priced and we were close to Sedona as well.. The resort was lovely and there is lots to do. Depending what you want, we only stayed there a couple of days but it was very comfortable and the staff were really friendly.

Room Tip: Its hard to say as all the rooms are lovely, they have like cabins and duplexes
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chanel2315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews