We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will return....nice cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Flagstaff Cozy Cabin Nestled at the end of the Cul de Sac Well Equipped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Flagstaff Cozy Cabin Nestled at the end of the Cul de Sac
Well Equipped Kitchen
Lovely Knotty Pine throughout
open airy floor plan
Dining area overlooks yard
Comfortable living area wwith leather furniture, wood stove, and knotty pine walls.
Roomy living room with comfortable seating.
42 inch flatscreen TV with Dish network for your relaxation time.
Comfortable Master with queen bed. Down comforter and pillows.
Comfortable sitting/reading area in Master.
Small Desk in Master. Secure Wireless Available.
Bedroom 2 Down comforter and pillows.
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Full size washer and dryer
Front Deck
View from front deck
View from deck
Side deck
side deck off Master Bedroom
Back of cabin
Cabin is Private
Pump House Trail in Summer
Stroll along the Creek
In Winter, Sled right in the driveway!
Pump House Trail in Winter
Bring your Snow Shoes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will return....nice cabin!”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From booking to our stay everything was great. Will definitely stay again. Easy to find and only a few miles from restaurants and attractions.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teri G
Goodyear, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Awesome property, awesome location”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just a few miles from Flagstaff, this cabin is not really 'cozy' since it is so spacious! Large master bedroom with ensuite, and skylights, so if you like to sleep in, bring your sleep mask. There is also another separate bedroom with another bathroom. The property is large and nicely landscaped and we immensely enjoyed BBQ'ing on the large front porch and enjoying our meals and morning coffee there. It was amazing to watch the family of squirrels run up and down the trees right next to the porch! The cabin is very well stocked with everything you need, just bring some food and enjoy your stay. Only warning is the refrigerator works a little too well and some of our stuff froze, so we just moved everything to the lower shelves. Getting the key out of the lockbox is a little tricky so just be patient and remember to clear before you open and clear again to close.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hanging out on the large front porch
Liked least: refrigerator
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
“Memories ”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

What a great place! Fully loaded and ready for the family! We loved it and plan on coming back ourselves or with our family. This place is well taken care of and located just outside of Flagstaff. Thank you so much for a great time for myself and my wife on our first year in marriage, we won't forget it. See you again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BarryOmah...
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice cabin on a steeply inclined hill location.”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We arrived at the cabin on a recent Friday night. Saturday we drove to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon before returning to Flagstaff for a nice dinner in town. Sunday we traveled south to Sedona, AZ through a beautiful canyon that begs for pictures to be taken. 101 Omelettes was outstanding for breakfast before returning to Phoenix on Sunday afternoon.

Kitchen/Bath rooms were well stocked with towels and everything you'd need to prepare meals.
Wood burning stove was nice to warm the main room while playing games or watching TV.
The only detriment was the steep and icy path from our car to the cabin in the dark on Friday night, but that would not stop us from returning in the future. I recommend this Cozy Cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall experience on a quiet street just minutes from the highway.
Liked least: Steep driveway was icy to navigate.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! Yes, the driveway can be a challenge during winter months. We purposely do not clear it as it's the perfect sled pitch for children. You can see a photo of my daughter demonstrating "driveway sledding" on the website. I recommend non-slip shoes in the icy weather when in the driveway. Dinner in Flagstaff is enjoyable, with several wonderful family owned restaurants to choose from, as well as a few nice pubs and grills. The drive to Sedona through Oak Creek Canyon is spectacular both in snow and in summer. Thanks again for choosing Flagstaff Cozy Cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$198
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing