We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$95
View deal
FourPoints.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
PricelineUS$95
Hotels.comUS$95
FindHotelUS$99
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
66
81
80
35
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
81
80
35
51
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2021

amazing staff !!! clean quiet CASS , MARV, BUTCH, SHANNON JIM ( MGMR ) , ALAN
rest of staff !!!

always helpful . I STAY here all the time " white glove " service . UPGRADES all the time !! GYM is awesome almost like golds

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DRLARGE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2020 via mobile

This hotel is getting run into the ground. The hallways are dark; the wallpaper is old, pealing away and stained; and the rooms are stuck in 1980’s decor (no refrigerator; no in-room movies; stained carpet and chairs). Stay away until and unless things are updated and refreshed!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Brett D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2020

Hotel was sufficient. Accessibility was good, and the room was decent except for finding yellow gunk on the shower curtains. The cleaning staff replaced them after I requested that, so they at least pay attention. The biggest downsides were the unfriendly staff and the fact that there was no continental breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Road40107527211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2020 via mobile

I recently stayed at this hotel for the first time in weeks. COVID-19 and my work in other parts of the Northeast kept me away from some time. All that I can say is wow! They always do a wonderful job!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2020 via mobile

Marriott platinum member. Staff is great but the hallways and rooms are way overdue for an upgrade. Temp control in rooM does not work, the room is a strange hodgepodge of angles, scuffed furniture and a general gross vibe. Building should be razed. Only staying out bc we’re on a long road trip. Never stay here and Marriott needs to reassess relationship with this franchisee. 15k points I’ll never get back.

Date of stay: May 2020
2  Thank 492bradm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews