We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Santa Fe rental”

Review of Sweet Dreams

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hikenbike...
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Santa Fe rental”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Amazing location, patio and balcony. Clean, well-stocked for cooking. Master bed was too soft. Others were fine. Easy working with the property manager. Farmers market and rail yard restaurants nearby and plaza not far.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you - we are delighted you enjoyed your time in Santa Fe!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy S
1 review
“Perfect in All Ways”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Private, Quiet, and Extraordinarily Clean. We were four women and brought coffee and breakfast items. The kitchen was well equipped and we enjoyed relaxing in the morning with coffee and a light breakfast. Everyone had their own bed and with three bathrooms, we did very well. The living area had comfortable furniture and we loved the decor; especially the cow in the eating area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location, the amount of space and the comfort
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We agree with you. Sweet Dreams is the perfect Santa Fe vacation rental. Look forward to having you with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paullam72...
Kerrville, Texas
1 review
“The best rental I've ever had”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Sweet Dreams was all that and more. The house is in a great location, has comfortable furniture and beds and had everything we needed in bathrooms and kitchen. The patio is private and a wonderful place to begin the day or end it. If I am ever in Santa Fe again, I would want to return to Sweet Dreams.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review - we agree that Sweet Dreams has it all. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Weatherford OK
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing