We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$680
TripadvisorUS$680
FindHotelUS$680
Orbitz.comUS$680
Trip.comUS$680
CheapTicketsUS$680
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 958)
Filter reviews
3 958 results
Traveller rating
3 595
254
66
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 595
254
66
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pearl macaroons farmers market welcome cocktail terrace room unique hotel turn down service the river hotel experience favorite hotel brewery larder margarita turndown fireplace amenities staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 3 958 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2020

EMMA is a luxury hotel in the heart of San Antonio. The remodel of the old Pearl brewery is nothing short of amazing. It is family friendly and the areas are walkable with plenty of green space for kids to run. There is shopping, dining, bike rentals etc to make your stay fun. Hotel Emma is a wonderful place to stay if you're in South Texas.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bohanlon62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020

This property is worth every. single. penny. Amazing food, amenities, staff, rooms, pool, easy spots within the hotel to work when you need to leave your 4 walls just for a change of view.
Staff is incredible, friendly, consistent and sooo there every where you go to help. Love this place.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlottejC4086VX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Highly recommend Hotel Emma. It is extraordinary - from the turn down service to the welcome drinks, the unique rooms, the history of the building and the world class staff - nothing tops the Hotel Emma experience. I look forward to returning very soon.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 725kelleyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Wow if you have not experienced this hotel it's a must. You'll never stay anywhere else again in San Antonio! The location is very convenient. Staff is amazing, hotel history is awesome. The Pearl complex is great with lots of things to do and see and all the restaurants are great. You can try something different every meal. I will keep going back!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020

Loved our room. I think they upgraded us since it was our Honeymoon because when we opened the curtains, we were staring right at the Pearl sign and courtyard. There were Macaroons and fresh cheese with pretzels to snack on, and the room smelled great.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank UTDave99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews