We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The Lost Tomb

Had an amazing time ! Garrett, Courtney, Jaryn, Laurie and CJ were an amazing help and made the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
hannahgibson123
,
San Antonio, Texas
via mobile
lost tomb.

i had a great time here. i will definitely be coming back very soon with my family. jaryn, laurie... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
126emman
,
Hollywood Park, Texas
via mobile
Read all 298 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around San Antonio
from US$49,99
More Info
from US$14,99
More Info
from US$55,99
More Info
from US$69,99
More Info
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
274
11
6
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
274
11
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room stone oak team building tomb room super fun game master alien encounter a lot of fun great game an amazing experience great room fun experience whole family puzzles isaac becca kendall
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We visited Extreme Escape at Stone Oak and played the Tomb room. Jason, Jaxyn, Kendall and Isaac helped make our visit great. We had kids ranging from 9-12 and they helped make it more appropriate and comfortable for this age range. Even better, we escaped! Thanks for sponsoring NISD!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Summer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had a great time with my 9 year old son, 20 year old son and his girlfriend. The staff was very helpful and nice. Thank you Caitlyn, Kendall and Taryn from Extreme Escape for making out first escape room an awesome experience!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kristypher2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

thanks to rebecca, kendall and jaryn for helping us out and thanks to isaac for recommending the room! we can't wait to come back :)

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank aubreesklar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

I played the other side with some friends the other day and it was really fun! big thanks to Rebecca, Kendall and Jaryn for helping us out. also thanks to Isaac for recommending the room to us!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank coolguy4521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

i went for the first time and i had tons of fun thank you to rebecca, kendall, and jaryn. also a huge thanks to isaac for recommending the room.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ashlynsklar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews