We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
606
127
27
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
606
127
27
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new york times ping pong free ice cream private patio beautiful library movie stars table tennis sundae modern amenities residential neighborhood turn down service deluxe room favorite hotel lovely pool visit tucson rooms are large tucson area
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Again enjoyed an off season visit to Arizona Inn. Love the history of the Inn. Relaxing and quiet stay. Patio dining was pleasant and service very good one night, less so one night.
Did not see recycling for the many water bottles and newspapers- perhaps it is there and just not obvious to guests...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank StellaNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

The Arizona Inn is one of Tucson's most beautiful properties, and a wonderful place to both stay and stop in for a garden luncheon or special occasion dinner in the dining room. This pink stucco property is nestled in lush green gardens which are rare in the Sonoran desert. The property features a full croquet court, an inviting outdoor pool and lounge area, tennis courts, and serene walking paths. When we stayed at the Arizona Inn we used the property's bikes and rode over to the nearby University of Arizona, which has a beautiful mall area perfect for riding. If you are staying elsewhere still make time for a lovely lunch in the outdoor terrace. The menu won't disappoint. We loved one of the salad's so much that we requested the recipe to have at business luncheon back in Boston! Enjoy, it's a gem in the heart of the city.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Leslie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I booked this place to celebrate our wedding anniversary. So charming and beautiful. There is rich history within these Walsh’s and the staff are so friendly. The restaurant serves really good food. The rims are clean and huge. Loved the library. It is close to so many things as well. The grounds are immaculate and flowing with wild life. Just a wonderful time!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank aztrimom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

Always a treat with spotless rooms and dining room and perfect service. A great spot for a special weekend getaway or business meeting.
We often visit the dining room for their buffet or dinner. Luxurious and worth the moderate cost.
They often have weekend specials during the spring and fall on line.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tchrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Az Inn during a visit for orientation at U of A for my daughter. What a wonderful Inn. Rooms, restaurants, location, service; all of it was exceptional. Along with the concierge recommending a nice hike 30 minutes away. I will be visiting again.....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Angela1561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews