We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$209
View deal
Hotels.com
US$209
US$178
View deal
SAVE US$31
Priceline
US$209
View deal
Official SiteUS$209
Expedia.comUS$178
Agoda.comUS$209
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
55
5
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
5
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool coffee shop in the lobby corner room great hotel staff was extremely helpful university area front desk walking distance enjoyed my stay a wonderful stay the hotel staff comfortable bed place to stay valet wildcat uofa pits
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

If visiting U of A - this is an excellent option. You can park your car and walk to anything you would need. The views of the Tucson Sunsets from the hotel are amazing and the Professional Staff made my stay amazing!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigate64106339274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Navigate64106339274,

Thank you for staying with at Graduate Tucson and for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location, sunsets, and most importantly our staff! We are already looking forward to your next adventure in Tucson!

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

What a nice break from winter, an opportunity to see my daughter, a time to celebrate our world beginning to open up again, and then to have accommodations that provided the best icing on the cake. This is my first Graduate hotel stay, and I will definitely be back. Every staff member I encountered made it a priority to provide the most-needed amenity required these days -- a friendly hello with a smile that could be seen behind masks. Thanks to a great team for a wonderful stay at the Tucson Graduate. Loved my room, the comfort of the King sized bed, the delicious coffee and breakfast sandwich at the Poindexter, and beautiful decor!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KJS5280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

KJS5280,

Thank you for your recent stay at Graduate Tucson and for taking the time to provide such kind words. We are as happy as you that the world appears to be reopening slowly. And we are even happier that we have the privilege of taking care of great guests such as yourself! Please come back and see us again soon.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

We recently stayed at the Graduate Tucson when we visited the university with our son. The hotel location was excellent. I recommend a corner room if possible-the view was great. The rooftop pool is quite nice. The hotel was very clean and the decor has a hip vibe. Staff was excellent.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WendiVandeRiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Thank you for staying with us at The graduate Tucson! We appreciate your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, as well as, they views! We hope to welcome you back again if your son becomes an Arizona Wildcats!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

Such a beautiful hotel close to all the fun things to do in Tucson! Coffee shop in the lobby is wonderful! And so is the rooftop bar is stunning with very unique drinks. Everything about this hotel is great. From the decor, to the comfort of the beds, to the location. Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank madisonfriedman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Hello madisonfriedman! We are beyond thrilled you and your girl friends had a amazing weekend! Thank you for staying with us and all the wonderful feedback! We look forward to having you back so you can take in the amazing views with a cocktail.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021

This is a great hotel with a great location right near the University and several restaurants and bars. It is also a short walk or ride about eight blocks or so to the historic fourth Avenue area. The staff was super friendly. The only parking available on site was valet which was $26 a day but it wasn’t too bad because you could text the vehicle runner and he would have the vehicle already out front for you within usually five minutes. Overall very good experience at this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank coonrapidsduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2021

Hello coonrapidsdou! We love your feedback! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews