We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, nice patio”

Himalayan Curry & Kebob
Ranked #14 of 100 Restaurants in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$12
Description: Serving authentic food from Nepal and India
Restaurant details
Description: Serving authentic food from Nepal and India
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

The food was fantastic and our waitress was very nice. Only complaint was that the tables on the patio were a bit old and flimsy. But it was still a great experience sitting outside.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (406)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 406 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Excellent Nepali and Indian cuisine in Estes Park. The four of us thoroughly enjoyed the food, the location, and the service.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank frankl44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Tourist towns like EP invariably have the overpriced Italian place, the overrated steakhouse, and the kitschy Mexican place, But what if you want something different? Well here you go. Service was friendly, food was very good and reasonable too. Portions are a little small (at least compared to “no way you’re gonna finish this” dishes you’d get in the Northeast) but fine. Would definitely go again.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank BoltonYankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

Delicious and exactly what we were looking for! I had the Paneer Korma and my husband had the Chicken Tikka Masala. We shared the garlic naan. Good presentation and amazing flavor. My only suggestion is to go one level of heat higher than what you think you should. I got medium and I probably should have gotten hot.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Kara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Don't eat here. The food was tasteless and the chicken was undercooked.
We ordered the vegetable biriani and a chicken tikka masala made with coconut milk which was tasteless and had chicken that was still slightly pink.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 855kathyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Himalayan Curry & Kebob also viewed

 

Been to Himalayan Curry & Kebob? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.