We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Vacation Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Front- Right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front- Right
Dining room and living room with gas fireplace Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Front- Right
Dining room and living room with gas fireplace
Dining room
Living room with queen pullout couch and tv
Kitchen- left
Kitchen
Kitchen- right
Downstairs full bathroom with bathtub
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with King bed
Second bedroom with two twin beds
Second bedroom with two twin beds
Upstairs full bathroom
Upstairs jetted bathtub
Upstairs washer and dryer
Upstairs balcony with 2 chairs and small table
Very close to the river from the large deck
2 loungers, Patio table and 6 chairs overlooking the Fall River
Gas Bar-be-que
Balcony and large deck with gas BBQ
Picnic tables next to Fall River
View from the upstairs balcony
Two parking spaces directly in front of condo
View from the balcony during the spring
Summer green and river flowing high
Late Fall from the balcony
Winter Snow from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ElCaminoG...
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
“Beautiful Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This home was perfect for my family and I. It had evething we needed. We enjoyed the stream in the backyard. The rooms were comfortable and the place was clean. Thanks for your hospitality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2018
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful remarks. You are welcome back anytime. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Anne -Bear Creek TWO owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger B
1 review
“Bears Den 2”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Great Place! Loved the location! Everything was very clean and comfortable. Very accommodating. Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thanks Roger for the kind words and taking care of our place so well! You are more than welcome back anytime. Glad you enjoyed our home away from home. Thank you, Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie C
1 review
“What a great weekend. We had 6 beautiful bulls that wondered around our condo everyday. Great visit great town.”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed one night at the Stanley hotel highly recommend. 2 nights at the condo. So beautiful being right on the river . The elk were amazing too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Laurie- Thank you for the kind words and for taking care of our place so well! You and your lab are welcome back anytime. Thanks, Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoEllen W
1 review
“Bear Creek Two Estes Colorado”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Awesome townhouse not far from the Rocky Mtn National forest and downtown Estes Colorado! Plenty of gorgeous country, lakes, fishing & hiking!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thanks JoEllen for the kids and words and review. Please come back and see us soon! -Anne, Bear Creek TWO owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Clean! Everything we needed. View was spectacular! Great location! Close to everything. More than we were expecting.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for the kind review. We're glad you had a nice time and enjoyed our condo. Please let us know when you'd like to come back and stay with us. -Bear Creek TWO owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;