We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
41
23
15
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
23
15
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corn hole room suite the air conditioning would stay here again small kitchen the hotel staff picnic tables bed was very comfortable a great place to stay motel estes office lodge internet tile properties sleep
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night, June 23. The receptionist in the office was professional, polite, and genuinely charming. The hotel is very dated, but was clean and quiet, and apparently safe. The bathroom was quite small, but clean and functional. This is not the Hilton, but it was apparent that the management did their best to make the most of what they have. I would stay again without hesitation.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bill j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Owner at Estes Mountain Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for staying here with us and for letting us know about your concern and opinion about the room.
Our hotel staff is very friendly and prompt to assist our guest. We hope to see you again when you visit Estes Park.

Have a good day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at the Estes Mountain Lodge. The accommodations were very comfortable and recently updated. The staff was great and eager to help. Can’t wait to check out the pool and hot tub on our next visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ShandraN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Owner at Estes Mountain Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we meet your expectations.
Can't wait to see you again very soon!

Have a good day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I was staying in one of their economy rooms it was one of their cheapest room but it exceeds my expectations. It was very clean, it was cheap but you have fridge, coffee maker and microwave in the room. They also have pool and hot tub which is very relaxing. They also have coffee and refreshing orange water serve in the lobby. This property exceeds my expectations with everything from the room to the staff and to the location it is very near to the downtown. I will come back and bring my family here. See you next summer

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank kathleen2452018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Owner at Estes Mountain Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

We're happy to hear that you had a great time while staying with us. We hope to see you next summer with your family.

Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The newly remodelled rooms are super inviting it goes well to the calming peacefull surrounding of estes. We had a lot of fun in the facilities the pool, the hot tub and the view itself is breath taking. We'll definitely comeback here soon!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Virus E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Owner at Estes Mountain Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting Estes Park.
We can't wait to see you again.

Hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The newly remodeled rooms are very inviting. The property is close to everything. The staff is welcoming and professional. Can't wait to bring out of town family next time and try out the hot tub as well.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shandra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Owner at Estes Mountain Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for staying here with us. We hope to see you soon here in Estes Park with your family, we suggest you try our Pool Suite or Fire Suite.
Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews