We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$155
US$136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandia Peak Inn Motel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chaco(Albuquerque)
US$354
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$170
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Horse Vineyard B&B(Albuquerque)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 049)
Filter reviews
2 049 results
Traveller rating
1 111
600
199
81
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 111
600
199
81
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsq barcasa esenciafront desknew mexicohotel restaurantwithin walking distancemexican foodbeautiful hotelhot air balloonsjunior suiteballoon fiestaconferencebalconyweddinglobbysouthwestproximity
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2 049 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

If you are staying on a weekend but not attending a wedding, Be sure to stay on the mountain side. Otherwise the hotel is ridiculously noisy. Also they must have put their money into the hotel Chaco next door. Decor at hotel Albuquerque is worn and dirty, and the newer place also blocks views on lower floors. I wouldn’t stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Visited for a girls weekend and this hotel checked all the boxes for New Mexico ambiance and convenient location. Near Old Town, restaurants, freeway and the ABQ airport. The lobby and out door patios are beautiful places to experience traditional NM territorial style architecture. The patio with a sparkling fountain and shady corners was perfect for happy hour and morning coffee. The bar was fun, good happy hour margaritas. Gardunos for dinner, not so great, but IN the hotel making it convenient. Our room was a suite with K bed and we asked for a roll away. It was perfect for the three of us. The CLEANEST bathroom and room - very pleasant. Would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank JoC722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

great hotel within walking distance of old town,plenty of free car parking all around hotel.very good bar,patio and restaurant,nice big rooms, close to interstate and easy to find, staff friendly and helpful, in all honesty we could not have found a better hotel,all in all a great stay,wish we could have stayed longer than two nights.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank Allen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the Hotel Albuquerque for a conference for work. It was great. Clean, comfortable and wonderful decor. They even text to see if there is anything you need and provide great coupons for local experiences, meals and services.

Also, please know Ali at the front desk is amazing! Her level of hospitality is unparalleled. She is welcoming but not overbearing, willing to engage, but not forceful. Demonstrates genuine interest in your guests and their interests to make their stay special. Reward her, promote her, keep her - she makes your business.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank romena h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Sandia Peak Inn on old Route 66. Talk about a good time. We were next door to the indoor pool. We could go anytime without any effort! The free breakfast was awesome! You could make fresh waffles, enjoy yogurt, boiled eggs, fresh fruit cereal, juices, and of course coffee. There was onsight laundry! We did not come home with a pile of dirty clothes. The room was clean and the staff were very helpful. We will stay there again!!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Travels257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews