We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
362
248
93
37
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
248
93
37
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clubhouse inn free drinks drink tickets green chile stew manager's reception no elevator free happy hour each guest waffles a great place to stay shuttle service hot tub would definitely stay here again balloon fiesta biscuits and gravy easy access beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel was centrally located, close to downtown and Nob Hill. Great Manager's reception nightly. Air Conditioning worked fine and bedding was comfortable. Breakfast was adequate but get there early or else they run out of food! I would probably stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Elaine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Elaine P,

We truly appreciate your positive review of the ClubHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque on TripAdvisor. We will do our best to ensure we have enough food on hand for the breakfast next time you stay. Thanks again for your review, and thank you for staying at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

This is my kind of hotel while on vacation. We are ecstatic in such a wonderful courtyard room facing the pool. Love the little private patio where I got a little morning sun worship. Two free delicious drinks in the evening and a grilled burger poolside hit the spot. Bartender, Martin is really nice.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sherry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Sherry C,

We are ecstatic at how you enjoyed your stay at the ClubHouse Inn & Suites! Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to stay at, and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Stayed one night here. Price for a room is very good and location is good, Hotel needs some basic updating. things were clean, but just very worn. Plus, there are no elevators, which is a real problem for older folks. They do take pets and that was a plus.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cbrsantafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear cbrsantafe,

Thank you for sharing some insights from your stay at the ClubHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque on TripAdvisor. We appreciate that you chose to stay at our hotel. We likewise thank you for your review, and hope to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Staying in room 119. The carpet near the bathroom area is filthy, greasy and black. you have to place a towel on the carpet before stepping out of the shower. The sink is low draining and really smells. They discontinued putting out fresh fruit or danish for breakfast. They seem to be cutting a lot of corners. Good luck trying to make waffles for breakfast. The breakfast area is so narrow that it is difficult to maneuver in the area. Cigarette butts are all over the property, trash is not picked up in a reasonable time. Generally, the building is very old and not being kept to standard for an $89+ per night charge.

Room Tip: For this kind of money, try the Marriott
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bonniemoore491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear bonniemoore491,

We apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay experience at the ClubHouse Inn & Suites Albuquerque, and will strive to improve in the areas you indicated in your review. Should you be so inclined, please contact us for a one-night stay certificate, and we will do our best to improve on your last stay. Thank you for staying at our hotel, and thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

This place had all you could want gor a mini staycation. Great breakfast, fun evening cocktail reception and nice pool and gardens to lounge in. Rooms were well appointed and service in general was excellent. My only complaints were that the pool area needed attention; several loafers were broken and cracked, and there were no towels in the pool area. We had to grab our own from the room. Otherwise, a lovely place. We'd stay again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank theValchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear theValchick,

We appreciate your positive review of the ClubHouse Inn & Suites on TripAdvisor. We hope to make some improvements in the pool furniture, and we'll make sure we work harder at keeping the towels stocked as well. Thanks again for your review, and for staying at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews