We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 384)
Filter reviews
1 384 results
Traveller rating
714
399
158
69
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
399
158
69
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews social hour presidential suite best westerns hash browns waffle house first floor rental car waffles pool and hot tub parking lot an early flight the breakfast area hot breakfast great place to stay shuttle service next morning free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1 384 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

I spent two nights here in May and was overall very pleased with my stay. The rooms very very clean and nicely appointed, actually much nicer than I expected which is always a nice surprise. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast each morning was way above average from what most hotels offer, they had scrambled eggs, hash browns, sausage links, biscuits and gravy, and waffles in addition to breads, pastries, and hot and cold cereal. The only hiccup during my stay was the lack of housekeeping service, I had requested service and was told several times that housekeeping would clean the room however they never showed up. I had to ask for clean towels at the front desk, not a real big deal but a bit of an annoyance. All in all a great stay, if I'm ever in Albuquerque again I wouldn't hesitate to stay here, especially for the price.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

We would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback on breakfast. We will address the issues with housekeeping and look forward to you staying with us again.If you are ever in the Albuquerque area please contact us directly to make reservations at 505-242-7022 or email jegelhoff@innsuites.com it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We continue to stay at this very nice BW property over and over. Always consistent excellent service at check in and check out. Rooms are pleasantly furnished and always very clean. Big spread in the Breakfast Room with hot offerings and the usual cereal and breakfast breads offerings. We always feel safe and secure at this hotel. Always our first choice when we stay in Albuquerque.

Room Tip: We always stay on the first floor and have been pleased with the rooms. It's very quiet at this hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

We would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback on breakfast and our shuttle service. If you are ever in the Albuquerque area please contact us directly to make reservations at 505-242-7022 or email jegelhoff@innsuites.com it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

The staff were extremely helpful. I was a bit rattled from my drive from Los Alamos to the hotel, so it was really nice to such an accommodating staff. The room was big and clean. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. They had bacon! (I can't stress that enough, lol!) Check-in and check-out was smooth. They have a shuttle to the airport. There is a nice diner/restaurant within walking distance. I would choose this place again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank em l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

We would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel and the 5 star Rating! It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! If you are ever in the Albuquerque area please contact us directly to make reservations at 505-2427022 or email jegelhoff@innsuites.com it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend for a place with comp shuttle service to airport and to other points of interest in ABQ.
Very friendly and accommodating staff, quite adequate comp breakfast, clean guest rooms and public areas, all at a very reasonable rate.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank StevenL50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

We would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your recent visit to Best Western Airport Albuquerque. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback on breakfast and our shuttle service. If you are ever in the Albuquerque area please contact us directly to make reservations at 505-242-7022 or email jegelhoff@innsuites.com it would be our pleasure to serve you again! Thank you for being a loyal Best Western customer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Good first impression of a very smart building continued with excellent, helpful and informative check-in staff and a very nice room - spacious, well equipped and spotless. The guest laundromat was a bonus on a road trip. The pool area was well-maintained.

The shuttle service to the airport was efficient and also drops off and collects from the car rental building. I left too early for breakfast but the hotel offers a breakfast box instead.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank allesca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you return on your next trip through Albuquerque!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews