We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New burger place, not much”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #813 of 1 966 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Cuisines: Diner
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We decided to try this restaurants new burgers. We enjoy the breakfast you get here. I don't think hamburgers are their thing. The burgers were very overdone, not too tasty. We will come again for breakfast but skip the burgers.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1991KEB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2018

We had the normal IHOP experience. You should come here for the creative pancakes and if so will leave happy. The restaurant is clean and inviting. The service was very good and attentive. Our breakfast was just OK. My basic two eggs, hash browns, sausage, and a couple pancakes was reasonably tasty. The sausage looked like a hot dog, but actually was sausage, just a low quality type. It was OK. The hash browns were the bland variety, but acceptable. My partner had two poached eggs, toast and fruit.

We'd eat here again if it was the best alternative.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Glidr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We've only been to an IHop Restaurant two other times, both in Colorado Springs. With a number of breakfast restaurant choices available this morning we selected IHop for convenience as well as exterior appearance.

Upon entering we were greeted by a pleasing smile and delighted at the overall cleanliness of the dining room while walking to out table. Our waitress was phenomenal! Serving the five of us she introduced us nicely to the menu, was prompt in bringing out our beverage request and did'nt miss a thing when serving our selections.

The items we selected and shared among us were plentiful and tasty. WE WILL RETURN!

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RCM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Actually we went twice during our stay in Albuquerque. The first time we got in right away. Good service. Food was tasty and a good portion.
The second time was a Sunday. They had no hostess checking you in, and we waited a good 10 minutes before they checked all of us in line. Service after that was timely. Food was tasty, warm and a good portion. Staff were friendly.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank 3 620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

This IHOP is clean, friendly, and inviting. The hostess was friendly and quick to make sure we had our water or anything we needed. The food was freshly made, delicious, and even looked like it was from a fancy restaurant. The crepes and chicken fried steak was cooked excellently and quickly for a great price tag. I am extremely satisfied with this IHOP.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Denis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 
Albuquerque, NM
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing