We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great communication & honorable host”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Terrace with 180^ degrees view of the ocean.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Terrace with 180^ degrees view of the ocean.
Cozy details throughout the apartment Wood deck terrace no other property have...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Private Terrace with 180^ degrees view of the ocean.
Cozy details throughout the apartment
Wood deck terrace no other property have...
Terrace facing the mountains (inland) with Outdoor shower with BBQ
Master Suite with its own living area and bathroom.  When 8 people stay, this converts in sofa bed
Master suite with view of the ocean with one TV with Netflix and Hulu
Stairs from Master suite into the first floor and view of the 2nd room with 2 twins beds
2nd room with 2 twins bed facing the mountains
2nd bathroom from twin bed room
3rd bathroom from Master Room
Master Room with ocean view...literally you can hear the waves 24/7
Full kitchen
Cozy details
Dining table for six and living room all with great views and sound of the ocean
More on the living/dining area mixing with the kitchen...  Ideal for family gatherings
Balcony in the first floors with view tomJobos Beach
View from balcony
Pool with chairs
Cozy details...
And kids get creative away from their TV and tablets...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isabela, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tailwhipp...
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great communication & honorable host”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Due to Hurricane Maria we unfortunately could not travel here. However this owner was very honorable and refunded us even though he did not have to. We would have loved to have stayed at this condo and plan to reschedule our trip and stay here in the future. What a pleasure to deal with this owner.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Hola Angela, thanks for your review...yes, Maria hurt us badly and it only meke perfect business and human sence to return your money.

Please have us in mind for your future travel plans.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tropicalb...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful beach condo”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This location is amazing, we arrived with our teenage daughter for her 18th birthday and few of her closest friends; her words where "I love it" after discovering the second floor (huge) bedroom had access to the terrace overlooking the ocean. The property is tastefully decorated and has everything you need, from a fully stocked kitchen, towels, toiletries to Wi-fi, HULU and Netflix (should you find time away from the beach).The condo is in a gated community and each property has 2 parking spaces, visitors may use designated areas if available.Carlos was a great host, tending to any concerns we had and kind enough to allow us to have a late check out at no additional cost. Upon arrival, he requested we called him so he could give us a virtual tour of the apartment, he even texted the following morning and wished our daughter a happy birthday.The view is SPECTACULAR and beach access is ridiculously easy.There location is perfect, close to restaurants, horse back riding,surf shops,convenience stores and gas station. The pool is amazing too. We will definitely visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Dear Guest:

Thanks for such an amazing review. We love it when our guest have an experience besides a place to stay. After your departure, the apartment went through a makeover to take care of a few things, so next time you visit us it will be much better!

Thanks for being such great guest as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ikoikoall...
Darien, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This was a wonder experience. The condo has everything you could ever need. The best part of course is the location. The pictures do not lie, this place is DIRECT OCEAN FRONT. This will not disappoint. The owner contacted us for a personal tour and checked in with us to make sure we were happy during our stay. Great experience. I would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing