We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Tudor Villas”
Master bedroom with Dutch designer wallpaper, white painted furniture provides great storage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with Dutch designer wallpaper, white painted furniture provides great storage
Fashionable living space with retro inspired feature wallpaper and white 32' LED TV with DVD Tudor Villas Boutique styled with parking and on the best Road in Cromer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Master bedroom with Dutch designer wallpaper, white painted furniture provides great storage
Fashionable living space with retro inspired feature wallpaper and white 32' LED TV with DVD
Tudor Villas Boutique styled with parking and on the best Road in Cromer
Shiny black granite worktops and gloss white units with modern appliances
Second Bedroom with 3ft bunk beds and memory foam mattresses
A traditional seaside break. Don't miss a stroll down the pier and there is still a working theatre
Pretty gardens on the approach to the sea front
Endless beaches to enjoy on the North Norfolk Coast
Cafes with balconies, enjoy the view
Cromer's cobbled Streets and Church
Cromer's impressive church in the heart of the town with a tower to climb, what a view!
Blue skies just glorious
What an entrance!
The Royal Crest as testament to the visits of the Prince of Wales
Period features of the communal entrance
Catch a boat to see the seals!
See the red arrows on Carnival Day
Busy boats catching those Cromer crabs
Water sports a plenty
Stunning Cromer Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natalie M
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Tudor Villas”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We love Tudor Villas and have just enjoyed our third summer holiday in Apartment Six. The apartment is comfortable and stylishly decorated. We love the close proximity to the beach, the historic building and of course, the designated parking! We have already booked for our break next year because we know that we can't top this fabulous accommodation in Cromer. Book now, you won't be disappointed.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charbonne...
1 review
“Fabulous Accommodation!”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

When I first saw Tudor Villas I was overwhelmed with the classical architecture of the property. On entering our apartment it was very spacious and modern furnished, very clean, spotless! I loved the design and wallpaper which makes the whole apartment cost and warm, my ideal home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haydn66
1 review
“Absolutely stunning, loved it!”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Whilst travelling with my fiancé this has to be one of the highlights of our whistle stop tour of the uk. Not only was there a warm welcome by the owners to greet us for our late arrival but we were knocked out by the styling and decor of the apartment. The location was fantastic with a sea view and just a shirt stroll to the town and beach but the attention to detail surpassed my expectations. I am already looking forward to our next visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESmart26
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great getaway- would recommend!”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Had a great two night stay at Tudor Villas! Apartment had everything we needed and was clean and well presented. We were made very welcome by Sara on our arrival and she was very flexible with timings which we were very grateful for. The apartment was in a perfect location meaning we didn't need to use the car. Would love to stay again sometime!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave W
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful home from home apartment. A fantastic find!”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Tudor Villas are stunning apartments set in the cosy seaside town of Cromer. My fiancée and I stayed in apartment 6 with our 4 year old and it was a perfect size for us. The furnishings and decor are of a high quality and my son particularly enjoyed sleeping in the sturdy and colourful bunk beds. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the new wallpaper gave it a luxurious feel. The living area and kitchen space were ideal sizes and everything was so neat and clean. The friendly owners, Mark and Sara, are on hand to show you around and give you information about the apartments and local area. Breakfast essentials are provided (tea & coffee, milk, juice, butter, bread and cereals) which is great and thoughtful. The location of Tudor Villas is ideal as it's only a 10 minute walk to the beach and into town. We would highly recommend staying at Tudor Villas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall feel of the place.
Liked least: Nothing to dislike!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2015
Thank you for taking the time to provide a lovely review of your stay in Apartment Six at Tudor Villas, we’re really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay as one of the first guests following it’s 2015 makeover! Great news that you also enjoyed the trial of our new breakfast package included with your short break which we are now offering as an optional extra for all guests on request. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you on your return visit to Tudor Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing