We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa,perfect pool,perfect weather...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Yesil villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Tonkamoos...
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa,perfect pool,perfect weather = perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having been back a couple of weeks from our holiday we've had time to look back and reflect on our time spent there.
On arrival Munise greeted us ( very late at night) and made us feel very welcome,then showed us around her beautiful property.she had kindly supplied us with all the essentials and nibbles even a fluffy teddy bear for our 4 year old which were very much appreciated.so at least we were able to have a cuppa tea on arrival and breakfast the next morning.
The next morning we realised how beautiful the villa actually was.The pool was cleaned and gardens were maintained everyday to a very high standard.on the days we actually saw verdat he was also a very friendly man who wanted to do his best to please us.
We totally agree with the other reviews,we would definitely recommend this property to other people.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool/ villa.
Liked least: Leaving to go home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Mar 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Yesil Villa. It was a pleasure to host you and we very much look forward to seeing you back here at Yesil Villa for your next holiday stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laureng28...
Wrexham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having just returned from our stay at Yesil Villa we are already planning our next visit. Our family of 8 (aged 17 - 50 yrs) found this Villa perfect in every way.
We were met as arranged, at Dalaman airport and the journey to the villa was approx 50 minutes in an air conditioned mini bus
On arrival, on a hot Saturday afternoon, we were greeted by a vision of a perfection, a shimmering pool and welcoming sun loungers. Villa owner, Munise, was there waiting with a smile and a cool drink and it just went on from there.
The villa has four large bedroom with blinds and nets on every window, ensuring a peaceful nights sleep. The kitchen was equipped with everything a big family would possibly need including a water cooler, which saved us having to carry water from the local shops.
There was a CD player, so remember to take your favourite tunes to relax with whilst lying under the pergola or on the swinging hammock.
The location of the villa is peaceful but within walking distance of many restaurants, bars and shops. The transport to nearby resorts is cheap and frequent.
Our party took advantage of eating out every evening at a different restaurant and the food was always freshly prepared and certainly not expensive. There were so many activities to participate in such as paragliding off Mt Babadag, a Sunset cruise, a Jeep safari, Mud baths, Water parks to name a few. The local people were so welcoming and went out of their way to be polite and helpful.
Very early every morning, long before we woke, our charming host Vedat came and tended to the gardens and pool so that it was just perfect when we strolled downstairs for coffee and a dip.
This holiday has been a complete escape from our busy lives and we all feel refreshed and rejuvenated. It is just a shame it had to end, but we are looking forward to planning a return visit.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the welcome
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at Yesil villa.
We are delighted to hear that the villa was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your stay.
We very much look forward to seeing you again and Hosting you at Yesil Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa21...
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa. Perfect location”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Yesil Villa is a dream come true. The pictures don't do it justice. It is pure luxury. On arrival we were greeted by Munise, villa owner, who has gone above and beyond to make the villa a true home from home. The pool is wonderfully maintained, along with the beautiful gardens and patio areas. The gardens are private and not overlooked so you can just relax, listen to music, read, swim and totally switch off. There is a luxurious pergola to laze under with just a igentle breeze floating over you to help keep you cool. All four bedrooms are tastefully decorated and calming in the evenings with every window covered with mosquito netting so your sleep is not disturbed. The kitchen has everything you could wish for.
The location of the villa is quiet and peaceful but minutes away from numerous restaurants and bars suitable for all ages. Our family group of 8 are already planning our next visit.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was clean and equipped with everything needed by a large family group
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Jul 2015
Many thanks to my first guests for such a wonderful review and only a few days into their holiday. İ am delighted to know that you are happy with Yesil Villa your chosen holiday letting. İ hope that you have a lovely holiday here in Fethiye. Looking forward to welcoming you again next year :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.