We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Trust my review first class villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabtastic mountainous and valley views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabtastic mountainous and valley views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Fabtastic mountainous and valley views
modern fitted kitchen
Double bedroom with en suite
Twin  bedroom with en suite
Orka Club Hotel, all guest can use facilities
Orka Hotel holiday bar
Water park 10 - 12minute walk
Fethiye Fish market and roving musicians
Fethiye Harbour and promenade
Horse riding
Oludeniz beach and boat trips
Quad biking
Paragliding over oludeniz
Kaykoy Ghost village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jim C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Break ins”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

In response to the Management response regarding our holiday in Villa Harmony last year .I can confirm the Villa alarm system does not work and the alleged door bars are strips of timber you have to position inside the door runners .
A hasty repair was done on a set of patio doors which were easily opened even when locked !!!!
This Villa has a history of break ins and is even for sale.
The area is very badly lit and not ideal for a safe and friendly holiday .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cartwrigh...
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Break ins”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
7
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa recently August 2017.
Be warned this Villa (Harmony14 ) has a history of repeat break ins .
The safes were also poorly fitted and we lost our money and jewellery which were locked inside .
The letting agent and the owners are happy to still rent this villa , knowingly that there is a problem with burgularies within the area .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
We take all legitimate Burglaries very seriously as do the Jarndarma , (local Police) Unfortunately, burglaries happen all over the world and have a history of being more common in Tourist areas, it is important that all guests remain vigilant whilst on holiday. We are happy to rent this villa as this particular property has and always has had an alarm fitted and door bars for security, it is up to the individual renter/guest to make sure the property is secure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pjf2036
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Trust my review first class villa”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

thisnvilla is perfectif youmwant a fantastic location with great views jist out of the hustle and bustle
The pool is amazing and the villa beautifully clean and tidy

Perfect with a car as a base to explore jist had 11 nights here and could have stayed longer
Safe secure and wonderfull

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa U
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great villa set in beautiful surroundings.”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

14 Golden Heights is a well equipped, spacious villa that is excellent value for money. The villa, pool and garden are kept clean and well maintained by friendly, accommodating staff on a daily basis. Situated at the bottom of the mountains, the villa is surrounded by stunning views: the amazing sunset around 8pm is not to be missed! The town of Ovacik is a 10 minute walk away but there is also a taxi stop outside the villa where a button can be pressed to call for a taxi, which is with you within 3 minutes. Local restaurants are reasonably priced serving excellent food. Our favourite restaurants were Aubergine's and Help Beach Bar and Buzz Beach Bar in Oludeniz. The Orka Club Hotel in Ovacik provides some great entertainment nights and also provides free transport to, and from, Billy's Beach which is a beautiful lagoon with soft sand and shallow bathing. Hire pedalos and canoes to explore more of the lagoon! Also a day out on Captain Tommy's boat is a wonderful way to spend a day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool!
Liked least: The water pressure, which can be a problem in this area of Turkey.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaits5
wales
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great villa position and quiet”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed during August 2013 fort 2 weeks, its a well position villa over looking Ovacik with lovely mountain views.
The villa is modern and clean with everything you need to make your stay comfortable.
We are a family of 5 and only issue we had sometimes was the seating in the lounge it has a 2 seater sofa and 2 chairs could do with an extra chair or a 3 seater sofa. It has a nice wide screen t.v we took some dvds with us but kids got some cheap in town,
We had a lot of ants come into the kitchen area it would have been good if there was some powder put down at back of cupboards to help keep them at bay.
Our pool was well looked after always clean it was bigger than some of the villas by us, plenty of room for us all but no shallow end.
At night we had spectacular views of the sun setting.
The villa is situated up a steep road, not good for people with difficulties walking but having said that you could easily get a taxi a call button was outside the villa gate or the hotel bus would come and collect you if you wanted to use their facilities, did not always turn up had to sometimes chase it up or end up walking.
There was no telephone in the property had to use our mobile to call the hotel but we did not always get a signal, I would consider this an urgent issue as if there was a medical emergency it could be hard to get help.
The position of this villa is a lot more private than some of the other villas, not overlooked and with being situated at the foot of the mountains it kept the heat down a little.
We booked this villa online and it was handled very well only issue really we had was when we arrived no one came to see if we had settled in or had any issues. 4 days into our stay someone from the hotel came to see us but only to try and sell us their nightly entertainment, and 3 days before coming home the agency dropped by and asked if everything was ok!! other villas we have stayed at someone has been to check up on us the morning after our arrival or we have been left a contact number.
Would we stay here again YES, if you want a relaxing family holiday with entertainment and good restaurants in the area then you will love it here and some good trips to go on too!!!!.............can't wait to go back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: pool and view!!!
Liked least: lack of communication
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing