We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday”
Beautiful complex in the centre of Hisaronu
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful complex in the centre of Hisaronu
The Pool. Comfortable Modern Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Beautiful complex in the centre of Hisaronu
The Pool.
Comfortable Modern Living Room
The Well Equipped  Kitchen
Balcony overlooking the pool
View from the balcony
Balcony off master bedroom
Downstairs bathroom
Utility room
Master bedroom
Plenty of storage
Twin bedroom upstairs
2nd twin bedroom
Upstairs bathroom
Beautiful complex in central Hisaronu
The gym
The sauna
Boat trip
Horse riding
Take an amazing boat trip
The Blue Lagoon
Sunset over Olu Deniz beach
Turkey has lots of interesting history
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fev3rdog
Hyde
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely brilliant place for me and my family to stay in Hisaronu. Spacious, immaculate and an ideal location. Couldn't have asked for more.

Also, Debbie is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Polite and prompt responses to any queries I had and organised perfect transfers to and from the airport.

I've just arrived home and will be locking myself in a dark room to have a little cry.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clare g
Mold, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cracking holiday in a really nice apartment in a friendly, busy resort”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment we found to be very clean, modern, spacious and well equipped. Things like a DVD player, TV and cooking facilities all came in useful for occupying the kids for the odd half hour before going out, the occasional lunch and were all easy to use. The complex itself was also clean. It was close (2 mins walk) from the main strip but was surprisingly quiet of a night. The pre-allocated sunbeds where a nice feature and the pool itself was well kept and the free (left behind) inflatables and floats were very much appreciated by the family. We even left a ring to contribute to the collection. We induldged in many fine meals and it is recommended that the Hisaronu facebook group is joined as we got a lot of information as and when we needed it.

All in all we would like to thank Debbie The Owner for all her help and we'll be returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of this property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J0an25
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Evergreen apartment B4 perfect place to stay,could not fault it. Everything you need for a great holiday.”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned home from the best family holiday ever at Evergreen apartments B4. The apartment was perfect in every way, home from home, except at home we don't have sunshine or air con. Perfect combination for kids great pool to swim and when it is to hot into apart for lunch and air con. Then watch Dvd . Then later back into pool again, kids, parents and Grandparents all happy. What more could you want.

Thank you Debbie for a great holiday..

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kazquig
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“the most comfortable apt in hisaronu”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

What.can I say I can't praise this apt enough Debbie has thought of everything you need to make this apt home from home comfy beds squishy pillows plentiful towels lots of cooking facilities comfy corner suite flat screen tv .The site is quiet and very well managed I would definitely holiday in this apt again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the comfort
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous aparments .... Close to centre !!”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Wow so impressed with the size and cleanliness of these apartments !! Three huge bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / kitchen - living area / balconies to front and rear / utility room / own sun beds around communal pool !!!
These apartments are situated 5 minutes walk from all local supermarkets and restaurants/ bars - really quite location. Would highly recommend and will defiantly be using again !!!
Emma on site to help you with anything trips etc is great !! Super communication with the owner too !!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing